Sea Eagle SE 330 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $249

Timothy Downing Verified Owner 4/1/2024 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Love the boat, great for paddling around the small lakes nearby my house. Easy to transport, lightweight and allows me to enjoy the outdoors and get plenty of exercise with paddling. Not the fastest kayak (but speed is not what is important for me) but very safe and comfortable with the upgraded seats and really cannot beat the price for the quality of the boat. I looked at a number of alternative easily transported boats like the foldable ones and this is a very stable easily transportable best choice in my opinion. I also own a sea eagle fast track that tracks better and I keep at my daughter’s house and highly recommend that also if one has a bit more money. Very satisfied with the sea eagle product line.

Tom Darden Verified Owner 2/12/2024 4.0 out of 5 stars.

Excellent and prompt service from HQ. Good advice from your tech rep too. Very pleased with this boat-- a real bargain for my purposes-- floating rivers with class ones and flat water. Good beginner boat for my grandkids.

Peggy Pothast Verified Owner 1/1/2024 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I love my Sea Eagle. I’m 70 years old and can get it in and out of my car as well as to the water. I struggled with my old non-inflatable boat. The foot pump easily inflates the boat. Can’t wait for next summer to get on the water again!!

Linda Kalbach Verified Owner 10/30/2023 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I am very happy with my SeaEagle kayak. I ordered it in April even though I would not be using it until maybe May. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. I chose it because I wanted a kayak that would be more portable and smaller to store over the winter. I have found that it is easy to transport and inflate once I get to my destination. I would not recommend hiking a long distance as it is heavy; but, from the car to the launch spots is is fine. I have had a traditional kayak in the past and found that this inflatable maneuvered through the water as well as my others. Just have to make sure you inflate completely and evenly on each side. I am so far very happy with the quality and feel it should last.

Juihung Liao Verified Owner 9/18/2023 5.0 out of 5 stars.

My favorite SEA EAGLE 330 25 years

InThe TAIWAN Keelung

Alison Hudak Verified Owner 2/2/2023 5.0 out of 5 stars.

although this is kayak number three for me(others are a sit-in and sit-on-top) i love the sea eagle equally - this is the perfect kayak to have with you on a road trip …you might have time to explore some water you hadn’t even considered!… for those with a dog- I have an english lab who joins me on my paddling adventures, no problem with the sea eagle (although admitting she is of no help with the paddling… all she wants to do is enjoy the scenery!)

Michael Brostoff Verified Owner 12/11/2022 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Love my kayak!!! I live in the north woods of Michigan and I can paddle in places a heavier canoe would never go . Top quality,great price,and portable. Sea eagle will bring you endless good times!!!!

Nicole Lathrop Verified Owner 11/3/2022 5.0 out of 5 stars.

This is the best friend for a nice adventurous picnic, or trying to get some photography of wildlife on the shore while out on the lake. It takes me about 15-20 miuntes to set up and can hold 2 people, or 1 with camera gear comfortably. super sturdy and easy to inflate, only tip: make sure that you put the seats in the right way. In the first set up we accidently turned the kayak around and was wondering why it was so hard to steer and paddle... When we finaly realised and switched everything the right way it was much easier (that was full user error).

show full review ▼

It glides on the water and is super easy to pack away for winter. everything fits wonderfully in its bag, so the only other things you need are your personal gear!

Eileen Saffran Verified Owner 10/30/2022 4.0 out of 5 stars.

This kayak is extremely portable. The inflatable seat isn’t extremely comfortable. Otherwise I like it.

Steven Ashcraft Verified Owner 10/10/2022 5.0 out of 5 stars.

It is excellent. Quality is first rate. We expect it to last a long time. It is easy to use for all of these setting up, kayaking, storing

My wife and I have had a blast just paddling around some local lakes and are looking forward to trying it in the Colorado soon.

show full review ▼

Thanks for providing us with the opportunity to get out and looking at nature close up.