180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING (boat orders to lower 48 states) available through 4/30/2018
Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle SE 330 Inflatable Kayak Reviews

5 Discount Packages available. starting at $199

SE 330 Reviews (140 total, avg. review: 4.4 out of 5)

1/10/2016
Kamela Walker , Spring Dale, WV Verified Owner

Have had a lot of fun with both of my boats, the pontoon and the kayak. I have had my sister with me on the kayak. It is a little tippy, but no more than a canoe. It works well with the small rivers we have here in West Virginia. I had had in out on several lakes from Arkansas, Tennessee, West Virginia and in the Chesapeake Bay near the shore line. It is easy to inflate and carry by myself.

1/10/2016
Michael Mulkern , South Portland, ME Verified Owner

yes it was very good

1/9/2016
Robert Gaynor , Pictou, NS, Canada Verified Owner

We love our little kayak. We are an older couple , 70 & 67 years old. Weight and portability of the kayak was a very important consideration , as was storage on the road. We have a 1/2 ton truck with a camper on the back so the kayak fits nicely behind the drivers seat in tha crew cab. Inflates & deflates very easily. We have paddled on the ocean , rivers , & lakes & always felt safe. So far no signs of any wear & tear on the boat that we have had now for about 4 years. Excellent investment !

1/9/2016
William Delmolino , Dalton, MA Verified Owner

Loved the Kayak. Had it for about 10 years but it had a rip in it this year which could not be repaired. I will get a new one when I can afford it.

1/9/2016
Alvin Hausauer , Basile, LA Verified Owner

I enjoy it, however it is not the best for fishing

1/9/2016
William Breinig , Chicago, IL Verified Owner

We have enjoyed it quite a bit. Initially, we only used it on rivers but tried it this last summer out on Lake Michigan. It was very responsive and easy to handle. I am also quite pleased with how easily it inflates, deflates and how easy it is to carry. Since I do the majority of that work I'm glad it isn't difficult.

1/9/2016
Isabel Clowe , Cold Spring Harbor, NY Verified Owner

Our Sea Eagle inflatable kayak has been in use for quite a few summers and is still going strong. We bring it up to Lake George (NY) every August and it never disappoints. Relatively easy to assemble and even easier to disassemble. Portable, convenient and reliable. I'd highly recommend it!

1/9/2016
Barbara Forshay , Albuquerque, NM Verified Owner

I have 2 sea kyack and I love them. One is for my husband the 330 and the 360 is for me and my large dog! We have fun!!!

1/9/2016
Ralph LaSalle , Macungie, PA Verified Owner

I have had this Kayak for a number of years and have enjoyed using it during our summer vacations at Pawleys Island, SC. The Kayak handles very well with one person on board and becomes less stable with two passengers, especially when using it in the ocean. Being inflatable is convenient when transporting it long distances in smaller vehicles but the process of inflating it and making it sea worthy becomes tedious over time and I have used it less frequently because of the setup process.

more ▼
1/9/2016
Dennis Detlef , Alexandria, VA Verified Owner

I have had a lot of fun with my kayak the past two summers in Wisconsin. I got the sail attachment when I purchased the kayak and have enjoyed the challenges associated with kayak sailing. Have not done much river kayaking so far. Have had no problems with the kayak such as leaks or punctures. Did make some modifications to the sail base to make it more stable while underway.

more ▼

FREE 48 Page Huge Color Catalog

and sample hull material swatch

menu images