Main Content
180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING* (boat orders to lower 48 states, excluding RIBs) available through 5/31/2019
menu
Return to home page Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle SE 330 Inflatable Kayak Reviews

5 Discount Packages available. starting at $199

SE 330 Reviews (156 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

11/20/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. James Galka , VISALIA Verified Owner

Everything about the boat has been met our expectations. Hope to be able to use it more next spring/summer.

11/9/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Paul Turk , ALEXANDRIA, VA Verified Owner
Selfie of Paul Turk with their boat

First season of recreational kayaking winding down and its all about my SeaEagle...One of the best investments I have ever made. I was born near the water and I must live close to the water. Love the outdoors and the water and I am right in my element on the water. Took SeaEagle out in the Bay with some choppy waters and on a tranquil river for simple relaxation. Cannot say enough about the enjoyment I have achieved with my SE 330. Getting cold now so the days are numbered. But with a few "Indian Sumer" days left I am sure to get out a few more times before the trees are bare and some white stuff begins to fall. Thank you Sea Eagle.

11/9/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. John Turk , ALEXANDRIA Verified Owner

Absolutely 100% satisfied with Sea Eagle 330. The cost benefits of not buying a roof rack for my car and kayak far outweigh the experience I achieve through the inflatable option. If recreational kayaking is your thing, like mine, the Sea Eagle product is by far the best!

11/8/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Scott Sinclair , DADE CITY Verified Owner

Great product. Performs above expectation. Will most likely upgrade to 370 since my daughter usually goes with me. Also, the kayak performs best with 2 paddlers.

11/2/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Tim Jenkins , MORTON Verified Owner

I love the SE330 and have already recommended it to others in the area. Although we used it just a couple of times, it was a lot of fun. Am looking forward to spring when I can start over with it - maybe on the Lehigh. I found it easy to carry (port) and setup was quick and easy with the foot pump. In fact, my 10 year old grand-daughter did most of the work of pumping it up! This was a really great more ▼

10/8/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Ronit Golan , WILMINGTON Verified Owner

I LOVE IT

9/13/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Jami Burton , Rodeo, California Verified Owner

I am new to kayaking so I waned one that was easy to handle and required no experience. I bought my Kayak used a month ago, have used it 4 times, love it. It is easy to set up, to maneuver. I carry mine in a suitcase with wheels to make it easier to transport. It handles the water very easy,I have had it in calm and minor rough water, I was lucky that mine came with the delux seats and paddles , with makes it a complete package. I would recommend this kayak to beginners and advanced user as as well. After using it one time, a friend went out and bought the same one for herself. I look forward to many more outings on the water using it. I had a few questions about availability of parts if needed, customer service was very helpful.

7/25/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Matt S , Battle Ground Verified Owner

I love my Sea Eagle 330. I've taken it out twice and it is a lot of fun. I love the fact that I can just stuff it into my car trunk and off I go on an adventure. I would definitely recommend it.

The customer service I have received has been great.

7/15/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Cindy Falabella , Concord, NH Verified Owner

I have a hard shell kayak that I love, but it is heavy and a pain to get on top of my car, especially since I have had two rotator cuff injuries. I wanted a lighter kayak that I could use on occasion to spare my shoulders. I found a Sea Eagle 330 used online, and decided to check it out. When I got to the gentleman's house, it was set up fully inflated in his garage, and had been for a month with absolutely no loss of air. He explained that he had been using it with his grandchildren for the last six years, who loved whitewater kayaking. As I looked the boat over, there wasn't a mark on it!

I took it home, and have used it a few times. It is extremely durable, stable and handles well. Easy to inflate, deflate and pack. It is a little slower than my hard shell, and extra work against a current and in the wind, but it is perfect for days when I kayak alone and am not in a hurry. When I contacted Sea Eagle about a few questions I had, they quickly returned my email and answered all questions.

7/11/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Rae Johnson , Newark Verified Owner

Love my kayak! Have had it in rivers, lakes, and ocean white caps. Takes the waves well. Easy to transport, folded up in motorhome, or inflated on top of my jeep, or in truck bed. Amazingly tough and impervious to river rocks and other hazards. Roomy inside, comfortable (I opted for deluxe seat) and looks good on the water. Customer service is an 11 out of 10. Don't waste you $ on any other more ▼

menu images