Sea Eagle SE 330 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $299

Robert Gaynor Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We love our little kayak. We are an older couple , 70 & 67 years old. Weight and portability of the kayak was a very important consideration , as was storage on the road. We have a 1/2 ton truck with a camper on the back so the kayak fits nicely behind the drivers seat in tha crew cab. Inflates & deflates very easily. We have paddled on the ocean , rivers , & lakes & always felt safe. So far no signs of any wear & tear on the boat that we have had now for about 4 years. Excellent investment !

Michael Mulkern Verified Owner 1/10/2016 4.0 out of 5 stars.

yes it was very good

Kamela Walker Verified Owner 1/10/2016 4.0 out of 5 stars.

Have had a lot of fun with both of my boats, the pontoon and the kayak. I have had my sister with me on the kayak. It is a little tippy, but no more than a canoe. It works well with the small rivers we have here in West Virginia. I had had in out on several lakes from Arkansas, Tennessee, West Virginia and in the Chesapeake Bay near the shore line. It is easy to inflate and carry by myself.

Gerry Schnur Verified Owner 1/10/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We bought 2 kayak and we found them well built and easy to inflate. My wife just can't stop talking about them,she loves hers and would not part with hers , on the other hand I find them just a little tippy for my self. I would like to buy a row boat or a fishing boat. I will of course buy one from sea eagle again when our dollar is close to the us dollar .

show full review ▼

The customer service I received when I ordered these kayaks was excellent,the delivery time really surprised me, I received my orders in less than a week.

I definite would buy from sea eagle again and would tell all my friends what great service I received

The portability of these kayaks is excellent,and you definitely can not beat the warranty.

Yours Truly

Gerry Schnur

Gene Robertson Verified Owner 1/10/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

After two years of ownership, I can without hesitation say I would buy this again! How many things do you have like that! It is easy to store, easy to set up and use, and is very durable. It goes with me almost everywhere since it is so compact. show full review ▼ Very pleased.

Very pleased.
Gerald Cook Verified Owner 1/10/2016 4.0 out of 5 stars.

I really enjoy this kayak for its portability and its comfort.. ..I have thrown it in the car trunk many times and taken it on road trips for use on rivers ,lakes and streams in many states on the east coast.. I highly recommend people exploring Sea Eagle for it's line of products before deciding to purchase their next water vessel..

show full review ▼

Captain Cook

Audrey Tezyk Verified Owner 1/11/2016 4.0 out of 5 stars.

This kayak was a gift to my husband from our daughters and me. He stored it in it's bag in our barn, since we didn't have a garage. Unfortunately, barn rats ate multiple holes in it. Nevertheless, we moved it to GA where we owned a cabin at that time, and he planned to use it in the lakes up there. He and his brother attempted to patch all the holes with Flex Seal. It did not work and the kayak is now a mess of big black Flex Seal blotches. This kayak has never been in the water, and now it never will be. Very disappointing, but of course it's not a problem caused by Sea Eagle. Huge waste of money, but not your fault! I'd love it if you could offer a solution, though! I'm rating it 4 stars, even though it's never been used.

Louis Trefz Verified Owner 1/11/2016 4.0 out of 5 stars.

So far I'm pleased with the boat. I got it exactly when I was supposed to. The boat was a Christmas present for my wife for her to use to paddle around our marina. I set it up Christmas morning on our living room floor. It blew up quickly & easily. She likes it and so do our dogs. (see photo) Can't wait to use it this coming summer!

John W Bender Verified Owner 1/11/2016 4.0 out of 5 stars.

So far I'm quite satisfied with my boat. The quality, shipping are all quite satisfactory and I would buy again.

Sally Durand Verified Owner 1/11/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I really love my kayak, and wish I could use it more often. I had great service when ordering it and when I have placed orders for additional items. Whenever I have gone out to fish paddle around people in the area say "that is a really neat boat", where did you get it. I like the fact that I can fold it up and store is pretty easily and I can still lift it up on top of my car, tie it down and go off to another adventure spot. Onward paddling yo!