Sea Eagle SE 330 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $299

Jeanne Sharpe Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

love it..I am 68yrs old, 5 foot and weigh 103#..no trouble inflating it or transporting it..I did buy a large duffle bag with wheels to store it in and move it from Jeep to the lake..simply dry it off..fold it and zip and roll it to the Jeep..being short, the original bag was taller than me..but the duffle bag works great..I take my friends from work with me and we have a blast..(they are old girls)..my grandsons (8-10) also love it...I have recommended it to all my friends..the delivery was fast and the price can not be beat..jeanne

Dana Vogel Verified Owner 1/9/2016 3.0 out of 5 stars.

Easy to assemble and transport. Also, quick to deflate for storage. Skegs help but kayak still blown around easiky if tgere is any wind at all. Fun but a but challenging to oaddle on a bay.

Steve Blanchette Verified Owner 1/9/2016 2.0 out of 5 stars.

slow and bulky

Dennis Detlef Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I have had a lot of fun with my kayak the past two summers in Wisconsin. I got the sail attachment when I purchased the kayak and have enjoyed the challenges associated with kayak sailing. Have not done much river kayaking so far. Have had no problems with the kayak such as leaks or punctures. Did make some modifications to the sail base to make it more stable while underway.

show full review ▼

Whenever I inflate and launch the kayak there are curious people asking questions. I have referred them to your website which is very informative. Am looking forward to this summer and getting on the lower Wisconsin River. With the right wind conditions I may be able to paddle downstream and sail upstream!

Thanks for making a great product.

Ralph LaSalle Verified Owner 1/9/2016 3.0 out of 5 stars.

I have had this Kayak for a number of years and have enjoyed using it during our summer vacations at Pawleys Island, SC. The Kayak handles very well with one person on board and becomes less stable with two passengers, especially when using it in the ocean. Being inflatable is convenient when transporting it long distances in smaller vehicles but the process of inflating it and making it sea worthy becomes tedious over time and I have used it less frequently because of the setup process.

show full review ▼

A great option if you don't have the space but no fun to setup.

Barbara Forshay Verified Owner 1/9/2016 2.0 out of 5 stars.

I have 2 sea kyack and I love them. One is for my husband the 330 and the 360 is for me and my large dog! We have fun!!!

Isabel Clowe Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Our Sea Eagle inflatable kayak has been in use for quite a few summers and is still going strong. We bring it up to Lake George (NY) every August and it never disappoints. Relatively easy to assemble and even easier to disassemble. Portable, convenient and reliable. I'd highly recommend it!

William Breinig Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We have enjoyed it quite a bit. Initially, we only used it on rivers but tried it this last summer out on Lake Michigan. It was very responsive and easy to handle. I am also quite pleased with how easily it inflates, deflates and how easy it is to carry. Since I do the majority of that work I'm glad it isn't difficult.

Alvin Hausauer Verified Owner 1/9/2016 4.0 out of 5 stars.

I enjoy it, however it is not the best for fishing

William Delmolino Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Loved the Kayak. Had it for about 10 years but it had a rip in it this year which could not be repaired. I will get a new one when I can afford it.