Main Content
180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING* (boat orders to lower 48 states) available through 9/30/2019
menu
Return to home page Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle SE 330 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

5 Discount Packages available. starting at $229

SE 330 Reviews (156 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

1/9/2016
4.0 out of 5 stars. Alvin Hausauer , Basile, LA Verified Owner

I enjoy it, however it is not the best for fishing

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. William Breinig , Chicago, IL Verified Owner

We have enjoyed it quite a bit. Initially, we only used it on rivers but tried it this last summer out on Lake Michigan. It was very responsive and easy to handle. I am also quite pleased with how easily it inflates, deflates and how easy it is to carry. Since I do the majority of that work I'm glad it isn't difficult.

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Isabel Clowe , Cold Spring Harbor, NY Verified Owner

Our Sea Eagle inflatable kayak has been in use for quite a few summers and is still going strong. We bring it up to Lake George (NY) every August and it never disappoints. Relatively easy to assemble and even easier to disassemble. Portable, convenient and reliable. I'd highly recommend it!

1/9/2016
2.0 out of 5 stars. Barbara Forshay , Albuquerque, NM Verified Owner

I have 2 sea kyack and I love them. One is for my husband the 330 and the 360 is for me and my large dog! We have fun!!!

1/9/2016
3.0 out of 5 stars. Ralph LaSalle , Macungie, PA Verified Owner

I have had this Kayak for a number of years and have enjoyed using it during our summer vacations at Pawleys Island, SC. The Kayak handles very well with one person on board and becomes less stable with two passengers, especially when using it in the ocean. Being inflatable is convenient when transporting it long distances in smaller vehicles but the process of inflating it and making it sea worthy becomes tedious over time and I have used it less frequently because of the setup process.

show full review ▼
1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Dennis Detlef , Alexandria, VA Verified Owner

I have had a lot of fun with my kayak the past two summers in Wisconsin. I got the sail attachment when I purchased the kayak and have enjoyed the challenges associated with kayak sailing. Have not done much river kayaking so far. Have had no problems with the kayak such as leaks or punctures. Did make some modifications to the sail base to make it more stable while underway.

show full review ▼
1/9/2016
2.0 out of 5 stars. Steve Blanchette , Citrus Heights, CA Verified Owner

slow and bulky

1/9/2016
3.0 out of 5 stars. Dana Vogel , Falls Church, VA Verified Owner

Easy to assemble and transport. Also, quick to deflate for storage. Skegs help but kayak still blown around easiky if tgere is any wind at all. Fun but a but challenging to oaddle on a bay.

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Jeanne Sharpe , Pittsburgh, PA Verified Owner

love it..I am 68yrs old, 5 foot and weigh 103#..no trouble inflating it or transporting it..I did buy a large duffle bag with wheels to store it in and move it from Jeep to the lake..simply dry it off..fold it and zip and roll it to the Jeep..being short, the original bag was taller than me..but the duffle bag works great..I take my friends from work with me and we have a blast..(they are old girls)..my grandsons (8-10) also love it...I have recommended it to all my friends..the delivery was fast and the price can not be beat..jeanne

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Thomas Faisant , Afton, VA Verified Owner

The Sea Eagle inflatable kayaks (2) have been great. So easy to set up and inflate, total of 10 minutes from truck to water. no complaints here. You make a well designed and durable product which we plan to use for years to come. Thanks, Tom in Virginia...