Main Content
180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING* (boat orders to lower 48 states) available through 1/31/2020
menu
Return to home page Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle STS10 Inflatable Fishing Boat Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $1,249

STS10 Reviews (66 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

9/22/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Anthony Chiarizio , LEES SUMMIT Verified Owner

Best piece of gear I have ever bought. This thing is a fishing machine and I get tons of compliments and questions everywhere I take it. I feel very safe and comfortable in this with my 7yr old son as well! I'm about to become a dealer if this keeps up!

8/2/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Deborah Remple , Surrey Verified Owner

We love our Sea Eagle boat! Right from the personal service received when we ordered to the super fast delivery here in Canada! We were so excited to get it that it was first set up in our livingroom (it was winter after all) Fishing season took a long time getting here! Then we got it out on a lake, what a super experience! The boat was eary to put together and the wheels we got made it a dream to get to the water. And stability, well that was an extra bonus, even got the Mrs to join in the fishing fun (also took our little dog out, she loved it!) There was no tipping at all. The seats we got are comfortable for hours of fishing too.

show full review ▼
6/6/2017
4.0 out of 5 stars. Vanessa Kilpatrick , Watauga, TX Verified Owner

We have used the STS10 a couple times. It is just what we were looking for! I STRONGLY agree with one of the other comments made - "it would have been nice if the floor were made out of a carbon fiber material or something durable and lighter weight". I realize it would cost more but it would be a VERY nice option. Lighter the better as long as it is STRONG & Durable. (Minus 1 star - With the floorboards of the STS10 and the seats, there is no way it will fit in my car even with my back seat folded down! So if you are thinking of carrying it in a car please do your homework to make sure it will fit) We will be adding a trolling motor, with two of us and our tackle in the boat, paddling against even a slight breeze is much more work than expected (which means less fishing!). The foot pump inflates the boat faster and easier than we expected. Looking forward to a LOT more fishing trips and boat rides on small lakes and rivers. So far we are happy we purchased the STS10.

6/2/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Tim Hite , Chicago, Illinois Verified Owner
Tim Hite's boat

Awesome boat! Easy to setup, great construction, durable, compact enough to fit in my little hybrid hatchback. Took it out for the first time yesterday afternoon at Sterling Lake (near Chicago) with a 40 lb thrust trolling motor and got around pretty quick. I had my doubts about being on deep(ish) water with a small inflatable boat, but I was pleasantly surprised! Plenty of room for my gear as well. Definitely recommend, especially for the price.

2/12/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. William Fatla , Green Bay Verified Owner

I give this a 5 Star rating, easy to assemble glides thru the water with ease with or without two people.

1/15/2017
4.0 out of 5 stars. Ernest Kidwell , Farmington Verified Owner

My wife and I both enjoyed the boat. It's contact, we stored in our garage of our townhouse. Since we have no place to put a solid boat.It takes about a half an hour to inflate. A little work to get it into the water extra docked. Canopy needs to be just a little bit longer so I won't be in the way. But it helps to sneak up on the large fish we got a couple real nice bass with the boatl

1/11/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. James Marx , Chesterland Verified Owner
James Marx's boat

I'm really enjoying my new boat. It's easy to handle by myself. It's very stable in the water which is great you can stand up and cast.....Jim from Ohio

1/6/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Gary Mekelburg , Loveland Verified Owner

Love this boat, feels safe to fish out of, also just fun to ride in, grand kids love it. I feel like this boat is well built, safe and would recommend it to anyone who loves to have fun.

I would recommend buying the electric air pump.

1/3/2017
4.0 out of 5 stars. James Marx , Chesterland Verified Owner
James Marx's boat

I have really enjoyed my sea eagle it's easy for me the load and unload when I'm usually by myself. It's very stable even when two people are using it. I would recommend this to others.

12/17/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Darold L. Clements , Baring, WA Verified Owner

Not able to use it yet, but assembled and ready to go ! "Can hardly wait."