Sea Eagle STS10 Inflatable Fishing Boat Reviews

7 Discount Packages available. starting at $1,349

Paul Hirth Verified Owner 9/1/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Great company and Great product

Paul Hirth Verified Owner 7/17/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Great product and great service,thank you Sea Eagle

Guanping Feng Verified Owner 6/22/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Tough boat with plenty of room for two adults. Perfectly fit into the trunk of my sedan when folded with accessories including the battery and the trolling motor ( still have enough space for a 38 qt cooler!)

Larry Broadtman Verified Owner 6/15/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Bought this boat to bring with us when we go camping. We pull a Jeep behind the C Class camper, we put the floor boards, a large plastic container with the seats and the rest of the stuff and the boat in the back of the Jeep. Right set up.

show full review ▼

This boat is not a kids toy. It’s a serious raft. My friends can’t believe how well made it is.

Called the service depot for advice on glueing a extra Scotty mount pad and the guided me through it.

Two mushroom anchors are a must.

I would recommend this boat to anyone.

A video on how to fold it would be nice.

Daniel Roberson Verified Owner 6/13/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Love the STS10. The first time I put it together I took my time so I can’t say it was quick but it is easy. I bought a 4HP gas motor and used it in Florida’s Indian River. My stepson and I had all the gear, cooler for food and water, safety gear, anchor and spent 6 hrs fishing In the mangroves without any issues. It’s very easy load and unload however one suggestion I would make is to put two more handles on each side, this would make it so much easier. When it was time to head north for fishing season up there, tearing it down and packing it up was a breeze. I am so satisfied with the STS10. I used to fish from a kayak but I am 67 and my wife said I needed something that was safer. This was money well spent!!!

Chet Baker Verified Owner 5/27/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I'm only a mile from water in Northern Colorado. While it's easy to inflate/deflate, it's just easier, being so close to a lake/rez, to set the Stealth Stalker 10 in the bed/tailgate and I'm on the water in no time.

show full review ▼

Perfect for my needs. Great boat.

Chet

Thomas Leonhardt Verified Owner 3/16/2020 4.0 out of 5 stars.

The Sea Eagle met all my expectations. I live on a small lake and needed a (relatively light) fishing boat I could store in my garage and transport (via wheels) to the water. The weight and size of the Sea Eagle works well. I leave it inflated but are a little concerned that stuff will be growing under the floorboard since I periodically wash after fishing and some water will remain.

show full review ▼

Guess I should "bite the bullet" and remove the floorboards to dry out. Biggest issue with this is the effort to reinstall the boards. Used a rubber mallet to install. the first time. Takes some effort for one person to set up.

Other issue are the oars. Since I wash the interior I'm concerned I'll break the oar attachments when I tip upside down to drain. I remove the oars and tape the attachment rods so they don't "flop" when the boat is set upside down.

Overall some inconvenience but not a deal breaker.

Fred Barber Verified Owner 3/3/2020 3.0 out of 5 stars.

Great boat. The bag for the raft is cheaply made.

Myron Hinrikus Verified Owner 2/2/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Great little boat and very stable. Was in the middle of a lake when wind came up unexpectedly. One of them in Nebraska out of no where winds blowing about 60 mph.Got a good bath but it was very stable and being scared at first I calmed down show full review ▼ seeing how well it maneuvered.

seeing how well it maneuvered.
Joann Forte Verified Owner 1/13/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

The instructions and video were easy to follow and assembly was quick. Can't wait for next spring to get out again. Money well spent.