SE 370 Reviews (126 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

Add your Review
1/9/2016
Lance Greenfield , Folsom, CA Verified Owner

Loved the convenience of an inflatable kayak with the reduced (affordable) price.While we haven't used it, yet, as the weather warms up in April/May, I'm sure we will! Can't wait.

1/9/2016
Brian Pinkerton , Florence, KY Verified Owner

Simply the best kayak for the dollar...easily worth twice the price. But the best feature may well be the great customer support.

1/9/2016
Serena Lewis , Newport, WA Verified Owner

Am totally pleased with my SE370. Easy to set up and break down, easy to store. Not to mention carry! Was 72-yr old woman when I purchased it and now 75, and have no trouble transporting the kayak. Have been in low to mid Class III rapids and the kayak is totally stable and trustworthy. Have grounded it several times, not to mention head-on's with boulders...not even a MARK, let alone a scratch or puncture problem! This is one rugged vessel! Have already recommended to many, and have sold at least two that I know about. Do recommend the better seats. Price was fantastic, figured if it lasted past the 3-yr. warranty it was worth it. Well, headed into year four and still going strong. Thanks, Sea Eagle!

1/9/2016
Robert Knapton , Riverton, UT Verified Owner

We are really enjoying our kayaks. They are so convenient to put in the car and head to the lake or river. We love the quality of them. We are looking forward to more trips this coming summer.

1/9/2016
John Millar , Keremeos, BC, Canada Verified Owner

Ordering, shipping etc very good.Overall quality, ease of inflating is good.My biggest problem is the weight. I am 72 and find it too heavy to lift.

1/9/2016
Ann Hogan , Stuarts Draft, VA Verified Owner

We love our kayak. We need to use it more but have really enjoyed times we used it at Gloucester, VA, Sheran do Lake, VA, etc. It is easy to inflate, deflate and clean after use. We are trying to figure out way to transport either from campsite or truck to water and back. We highly recommend this kayak.

1/9/2016
Tracey Mergener , Galesburg, IL Verified Owner

We love our Sea Eagle SE 370. We upgraded from our Sea Eagle 330 so we would have more room to take our dog Max out on the water.The boat inflates easily, it is sturdy and fun to use.Max's expression says it all.

1/9/2016
Edward Branston , Elizabethtown, ON, Canada Verified Owner

Fabulous purchase! Fun, safe, sturdy and easy to paddle. Also very comfortable seats. I would definitely recommend to anybody.

1/9/2016
Larry Lutton , Salt Lake City, UT Verified Owner

we've done a minimal amount of canoeing and kayaking, but the storage and transport was a problem.Checking out all the inflatables and reviews on line, we decided on the 2-place SE370...After one summer, we don't have any complaints or criticisms. We love it.the quality of the boat, gear and bag are first rate. I'm over 60 and can easily inflate and then pack the kayak single handed. ( I am going to get an electric pump this year!)

Great for fishing and for just getting out on the lake. Haven't done any river stuff.

1/9/2016
Julie Milton , Clovis, CA Verified Owner

I really like it it, I wish it wasn't all white. It shows way to much dirt. I also wish there r some cup holders for water bottles that u can get with it.