SE 370 Reviews (111 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

Add your Review
1/9/2016
Ann Hogan , Stuarts Draft, VA Verified Owner

We love our kayak. We need to use it more but have really enjoyed times we used it at Gloucester, VA, Sheran do Lake, VA, etc. It is easy to inflate, deflate and clean after use. We are trying to figure out way to transport either from campsite or truck to water and back. We highly recommend this kayak.

1/9/2016
Tracey Mergener , Galesburg, IL Verified Owner

We love our Sea Eagle SE 370. We upgraded from our Sea Eagle 330 so we would have more room to take our dog Max out on the water.The boat inflates easily, it is sturdy and fun to use.Max's expression says it all.

1/9/2016
Edward Branston , Elizabethtown, ON, Canada Verified Owner

Fabulous purchase! Fun, safe, sturdy and easy to paddle. Also very comfortable seats. I would definitely recommend to anybody.

1/9/2016
Larry Lutton , Salt Lake City, UT Verified Owner

we've done a minimal amount of canoeing and kayaking, but the storage and transport was a problem.Checking out all the inflatables and reviews on line, we decided on the 2-place SE370...After one summer, we don't have any complaints or criticisms. We love it.the quality of the boat, gear and bag are first rate. I'm over 60 and can easily inflate and then pack the kayak single handed. ( I am going to get an electric pump this year!)

Great for fishing and for just getting out on the lake. Haven't done any river stuff.

1/9/2016
Julie Milton , Clovis, CA Verified Owner

I really like it it, I wish it wasn't all white. It shows way to much dirt. I also wish there r some cup holders for water bottles that u can get with it.

1/9/2016
Robert Rohr , Green Bay, WI Verified Owner

I like everything about the boat , service, and delivery. Nothing bad to report

1/9/2016
Hal Ulucan , Mackinaw City, MI Verified Owner

delivery was on time good customer service,friendly helpfull people,kayak is very practical,easy to carry. But my pland did not work as i planned i was going to cyprus this winter and take the kayak with me,so i will do that december of this year. thanks for everything. Hal

1/9/2016
Pete Klinkhammer , Mountain View, AR Verified Owner

This is a beautiful boat.I,m getting a little old,actualy 85 yrs.I find it easier to pump boat at home and put it in my truck.I paddle in quiet places and the comfort and ease of paddling this boat is wonderful.I would buy another one in a minute..Pete Klinkhammermountain View Arkansas

1/9/2016
Charles Townsley , El Reno, OK Verified Owner

Looks like fun, but its way too cold to find out. I will enjoy it come spring, summer and fall.

1/9/2016
Jack Bailey , Alpharetta, GA Verified Owner

We actually have two 330s and one 370. They have been great for our use. We have an RV and they are much easier to carry around the country than a fixedunit. They have held up well for almost 5 years.I would recommend the boats.Jack Bailey