Main Content
Due to high order and call volume we are seeing delays in processing and customer service wait times.
menu
Return to home page Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968

Sea Eagle SE 370 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $349

SE 370 Reviews (187 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

7/22/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Robert Moore , TRENTON Verified Owner

Every aspect of our experience has been stellar. Customer service and delivery was prompt, set-up was easy, and the boat performed as advertised. We greatly enjoyed our day on the water, and look forward to enlightening others to the benefits of owning an inflatable.

7/14/2017
4.0 out of 5 stars. Ken Green , EVANSTON Verified Owner

I am pleased. The foot pump is easy to use and it inflates the raft quicker than expected.

7/11/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Logan Hugmeyer , Dallas Verified Owner

I like it. Easy enough to set up. Kinda heavy if you were thinking of packing it very far but awesome for pulling up to a boat launch and getting on the water quick. Feels good in the water. Not tippy and easy for 2 novice paddlers to navigate. Real happy with the purchase and the free shipping was nice.

7/11/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Melisa Brooks , DRIPPING SPRINGS Verified Owner

LOVE IT ! LOVE IT ! LOVE IT !

The call I was waiting for finally came....... My son asked me to go canoeing with him. I jumped at the opportunity. You see, I bought my Sea Eagle Kayak as a Christmas present to myself last December.......... I was waiting for the call of the wild and fun child. He Called !! We went and now he LOVES IT TOO !! PHOTOS

show full review ▼

next time : )

HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY

Melissa Brooks

7/4/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Ken Musil , GREELEY Verified Owner

Trying to find a happy medium on the amount of air to blow into the seats. The bottom of the seats need to be designed longer.

Over all, I love mine.

6/16/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Robert Kinn , SANDUSKY Verified Owner

we stay in marathon florida in the keys 3 months ,used it 5 times,no problems other than small pinhole i patched,saw several more like mine in our campground,no complaints

5/15/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Abril Garcia , BEAUMONT Verified Owner

Works great.

5/5/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. David Purcell , BUFORD Verified Owner

We are motor home campers. We love the water. We are limited on storage space especially for large items. The Sea Eagle is absolutely the perfect choice for having the ability to enjoy the water whether it is a lake, a stream or the ocean. Our recent Florida Keys trip was made so much more enjoyable using our very portable Sea Eagle to get out on the water. We would rate value, overall quality, portability and storability as tops. A great investment.

5/1/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Kenneth Knutson , LAKE ELMO Verified Owner

I love it! I love the portability and versatility. Although it's best using it alone it also works well in tandem. No problems

4/21/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Dennis Ebel , MESA Verified Owner

We love our Sea Eagle 370. We took it to St John's USVI last year and put about 20 miles on it. Almost got swamped by 6 foot waves but rode them into shore.

We use it on the lakes in AZ.