Sea Eagle SE 370 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

5 Discount Packages available. starting at $249

Adam Lust Verified Owner 7/1/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Holds up to rugged rural Alaska very well!

Don Bastian Verified Owner 6/11/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We love our SE370 SeaEagle. We are retired and take our travel trailer & SeaEagle all over the lower 48. Its compact, light and fun to use. Its very well constructed. The only downside, its hard to track on windy days. I love to tell the story how we navigated our inflatable kayak 5 miles down river in a Florida river chock-full of gaters and large snapping turtles.

Don Low Verified Owner 6/6/2021 4.0 out of 5 stars.

Have taken the kayak out twice. Used the foot pump once and motor once. Both worked well. We were on a calm lake so didn’t really test the performance of this kayak much but it did fine. My biggest comment is that it seems to weigh much show full review ▼ more than the touted 35 lbs.

more than the touted 35 lbs.
Stacey Nelson Verified Owner 6/3/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We had to wait a long time for our Sea Eagles, but they were worth the wait.

I didn't like how backlogged they are on delivery but the actual Kayaks live up to the hype.

They seem durable and sail straight easy to blow up.

show full review ▼

We love them so far.

Lee Ann Vehstedt Verified Owner 6/1/2021 4.0 out of 5 stars.

I love how well it tracks on the water. I had to order the deluxe seats the ones that came with it made me sit too low in the boat. It is too hard to get the kayak loaded back up when you're done using it.

Kimberly W Verified Owner 5/31/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I have used my boat 5 times and absolutely love it! From opening the back of the car to heading to the water is 12 minutes. I enjoy the ease of just putting it in the trunk and going wherever I want. The inflatable upgraded seats are worth every penny. The only thing I have had to add is a form of floatation to the paddles for the "just in case."

Daniel Booth Verified Owner 5/31/2021 4.0 out of 5 stars.

Kayak has been great so far. Inflation has been fairly quick. Kayak is pretty stable on the water. We have the three person model; but, I probably would not try any more than two. Only suggestion for improvement would be the storage bag. Loaded up it is pretty heavy. It has one shoulder strap; but could use two with much more padding. More handles would be good too. Hard to carry any distance. We’ve found that it’s easier to inflate next to the car and carry. But, takes two people.

Mary Lou Vanzin Verified Owner 5/30/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We are pleased with the kayak. It is easy to inflate (9 minutes), easy to carry, easy to navigate, easy to clean, and storage works for us. It was delayed in shipment because of the pandemic. All my questions were answered quickly by phone.

Louis Patton Verified Owner 5/30/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We Took the 370 out for the first time last weekend.

It handles great, it is easy to blow up, and easy to transport, by myself or with two people. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed.

Ina Clark Verified Owner 4/25/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We bought our boat in the middle of pandemic lockdown. It was back ordered due to high demand but the company kept us well informed and didn’t charge us until it shipped. We got at the end of the summer, did a practice inflate in our garage and started making plans to take it out. Before we could do that we had 3 weeks of hazardous air quality and by the time the air cleared our summer was pretty much over. So we didn’t get to use it for the first 8 month of ownership. Our first outing was last week and we loved it. We had to share the river at times with a lot of energetic motor boats making huge unpleasant wakes and I think the inflatable handled them better than the hard shells I’ve been in as we never felt insecure. Great boat for 2 adults. Easy to handle, inflate and store. Eager to use it this summer.