SE 370 Reviews (126 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

Add your Review
1/18/2017
Rebekah Barczak , Salisbury Verified Owner

3 words, I love it! I'm 69 years old and I had so much fun. It's a little heavy for me but I was determined to get it and use it. Only 4-5 times but fun Everytime. Can't wait until summer comes again! Thanks.

1/16/2017
Susan Price , STOCKBRIDGE Verified Owner

Great inflatable, this is much easier to get in and out of than the 2 prior inflatable tandem kayaks that I owned. It is also more comfortable. I highly recommend it.

1/14/2017
Darrell Watson , Murfreesboro Verified Owner

We like storability and setup of the Sea Eagle 370. It is a little hard getting used to the tipsiness of the boat. We are getting there though. Tried it first on a small stream that may have been the problem. Now getting for a relatively quite lake or pond to practice. We do like it and was just what we were looking for.

Sea Eagle's reply:
1/2/2017
Patricia Kadrovach , Casselberry Verified Owner

I truly like my kayak. The quality, usability and performance meets and exceeds my expectations. The only disappointment I've had was with the advertising and how the weight was stated-MUCH less than the actual! And once folded and put in the bag-it's much to heavy to just carry Having said that, I purchased a trailer for my bike. The bag of kayak with all the seats, pump supplies etc. all fit nicely in the trailer and is easily rode down to the waters edge.

I've received other pamphlets on sea eagles and seriously doubt the weight info that is given. I am impressed with the quality of my kayak and how well it handles in the water.......

Sea Eagle's reply:

Hi Patricia, sorry to hear you are somewhat unhappy with the hull weight listing of our products. We assure you they are indeed true as they are inspected daily. Weight is also a very important factor in shipping. We make every attempt to assure nothing is missed. We just pulled one out of stock and weighed it to be true at 32 lbs. as listed.

1/1/2017
Rae Mollere , Metairie Verified Owner

It is awesome. Very easy to use

Sea Eagle's reply:
12/19/2016
Sue Durai , Fairview Verified Owner

I ordered the SE370 this year and am very happy with it. I bought it to use on rivers mostly in Tennessee and water levels have been down so I havent been able to use it as much as we liked. We have another inflatable boat with a trolling motor that we use on lakes. Over all I am very please with the sea eagle. The times we did use it was very positive. It glides along smoothly on lakes and is perfect for rivers. It is make of very heavy duty material. We had to walk one river more than rowing due to low water level and after dragging across all those rocks it really held up well. No holes or tears. I look forward to using it a lot more in the future. We have a fifth wheel and plan on taking it along camping also. No racks to have to deal with.

12/17/2016
Laurie Howie , Tecumseh Verified Owner

This is a fantastic product and provides lots of fun. Easy to use and durable, lots of room for 2 adults and a picnic lunch. We feel very secure in the boat, great safety design.

12/14/2016
Darrell Richardson , Hilliard Verified Owner

My new SE370 has met all my expectations and actually easier to set up than expected. The SE370 is very comfortable when fishing. Plenty of room for a tackle box and cooler. Easy transportation from the trunk of my car to the launch point. Only future concern is one of my seats has a valve that will leak air if not secured very tightly. Yes, I would be on the list as a potential repeat customer. I own ( 3 ) Sea Eagle boats with the oldest being a SE 9 ( Year 1984 ).

12/14/2016
Randall Elliott , Martinsburg, WV Verified Owner

I love this kayak! I used to have a hardshell, but this one is way easier to transport. My kids fight over who gets to help me blow it up and when we take it to the lake, they love taking turns riding in it. It turns heads each time we take it out. It tracks pretty well, but I may add a couple extra skegs just to help out. I'm thinking of taking it out to the beach this year.

12/13/2016
David Richards , Charlotte, MI Verified Owner

I love my SE 370. It is everything I had hoped for and more. Easy to inflate and use. Received my order within days of order.