Sea Eagle SE 370 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $349

Michael Denson Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I bought my Sea Eagle because I have a vintage motorhome and my wife and I wanted to be able to "play" on the water when we cam around lakes and streams. I have never kayaked or canoed previously, but wanted to have the experience and since I already carry bikes and other thinks on the motorhome, I have very little other transport and storage capabilities. The ability so stow it in a bag was a big factor, but i was concerned about stability and durability. I am 6'2" and weigh over 250 and my wife is 5'8" and weighs - well, we won't go there. Let's just say we weigh a lot.

show full review ▼

After inflating for the first time i was excited at the solid impression I got from the craft. I have used it several times since purchasing it 7 months ago and have been very pleased and impressed at what Sea Eagle can provide for the price of the package. The SE 370 is easy to set up, easy to inflate, sturdy, stable, and an all around joy to use. I would highly recommend this boat!

Joann Castle Verified Owner 1/9/2016 1.0 out of 5 stars.

Sold it. was not the quality I hoped for. took a cut on price but unloaded it

Richard Couper Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

What a Great unit. We were looking for a portable, easy set up kayak.

In the summer we use it on the Rideau Canal in Canada and now have it with us for the winter in Rockport, Texas.

show full review ▼

Recommend it for anyone - as a stable unit for all ages.

Laisvydas Liaudanskas Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Hello,

I like my kayak very much. It is large enough for two people, stable, durable on the lake or river. For Sea Eagle customer service and shipping I give 5 stars rating. I recommend this kayak for all beginners, because SE 370 is great build thing for outdoor water sport and it can give you many unforgettable moments from the summer trips, activities.

show full review ▼

I bought this kayak 5 years before, but I do not think, I could do this at this time and recommend for other people living in Europe, because in 5 years dollar and euro exchange rate goes to negative side for buyers from Europe. (Euro to US Dollar for 31/12/2010 was 1 EUR = 1.3384 USD, and at this time is - 1 EUR = 1.0861 USD).

I would like to buy the Quicksail, but it is to expensive for me right now, so I am waiting for discounts, offers or better currency exchange rate.

Russell Cotter Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Excellent ease of purchase and delivery time, the kayak took less than 10 minutes to inflate and assemble and was not difficult at all.

The kayak feels safe and durable, we took it on lake Erie.

show full review ▼

Fits easily in the trunk of the car.

Moves and tracks well on the water.

I may actually buy a second one and would definitely recommend this inflatable kayak.

Kenneth Shepard Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

My wife & I love our 370 Kayak. Easy to launch any where on a lake or river, if you can walk to the shore line with ease, you can launch w/o having to launch at boat launches only. By the time standard kaykers have there kayaks loaded & tied down to their vehicle or trailer, we are packed up & relaxing watching them struggle with securing their kayaks. Saving up for a FoldCat 375.

Susan Young Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I love my kayak! I pop it in the car, make a 20 minute drive and then within just a few minutes I'm floating my cares away on beautiful Lake Tahoe! I love that there is room for two and whenever friends visit we head to water and paddle around. My friends with hard-bodied kayaks are always impressed with the SeaEagle's portability, strength, and speed! I'm so glad I made the decision to purchase my Sea Eagle - it's exactly right for me and my friends.

Susan Young Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

forgot to attach photo to my previous rating

Jack Bailey Verified Owner 1/9/2016 4.0 out of 5 stars.

We actually have two 330s and one 370. They have been great for our use. We have an RV and they are much easier to carry around the country than a fixed

unit. They have held up well for almost 5 years.

show full review ▼

I would recommend the boats.

Jack Bailey

Charles Townsley Verified Owner 1/9/2016 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Looks like fun, but its way too cold to find out. I will enjoy it come spring, summer and fall.