SE 370 Reviews (150 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

Add your Review
8/31/2017
Tammie Josefiak , CHICOPEE Verified Owner

After much research on the best inflatable kayak that was to be dog friendly, light weight, and easily transportable, I purchased the SE370 kayak. After purchasing my Kayak, a few months later, I required shoulder surgery; and would not be getting it out on the water to soon to ensure the warranty. I called and explain my situation and asked if they would extend my warranty for another month and they did. No argument. I found the set up and time to inflate the kayak was quick - 15 minutes and that was while reading the directions. I took it out a few times, but unfortunately, I found it to be heavier than the site indicated. I suggest they breakdown the weights by entire package and kayak only, as you need to transport all parts to use the kayak properly. For such reason, I returned the SE370 and exchanged for the SE330. It appears lighter but we will see once I have all the parts in the carry bag. But all and all I love the kayak and the company. They have been most accommodating and efficient.

7/31/2017
Robert D. McCormick , Woodstock Verified Owner

Finally got the sea eagle on the water and I'm very impressed. Very stable, comfortable,and not being experienced at canoeing or kayaking, was a real plus for me, glad I made the purchase.

7/29/2017
Carl Schwersinske , TUCSON Verified Owner

Just made a little outing on Discovery Bay Wa. It was an enjoyable and safe. My wife and I find the weight of the product manageable. Set up easy but with one minor problem the ring that secures the air valve to the boat it is difficult for old fingers. Other people have asked how we like it and we gave it two thumbs up !My writing this shows that we survived the trip lol .

Sea Eagle's reply:

Aloha Carl, the tethered air valve rings must be snug to prevent loss. Check out the PackFish7™ video at 1:20-2:09. These steps will make things easier. CLICK HERE TO SEE VIDEO ► youtu.be/y31YW3Lp_tg

7/22/2017
Robert Moore , TRENTON Verified Owner

Every aspect of our experience has been stellar. Customer service and delivery was prompt, set-up was easy, and the boat performed as advertised. We greatly enjoyed our day on the water, and look forward to enlightening others to the benefits of owning an inflatable.

7/14/2017
Ken Green , EVANSTON Verified Owner

I am pleased. The foot pump is easy to use and it inflates the raft quicker than expected.

7/11/2017
Logan Hugmeyer , Dallas Verified Owner

I like it. Easy enough to set up. Kinda heavy if you were thinking of packing it very far but awesome for pulling up to a boat launch and getting on the water quick. Feels good in the water. Not tippy and easy for 2 novice paddlers to navigate. Real happy with the purchase and the free shipping was nice.

7/11/2017
Melisa Brooks , DRIPPING SPRINGS Verified Owner

LOVE IT ! LOVE IT ! LOVE IT !The call I was waiting for finally came....... My son asked me to go canoeing with him. I jumped at the opportunity. You see, I bought my Sea Eagle Kayak as a Christmas present to myself last December.......... I was waiting for the call of the wild and fun child. He Called !! We went and now he LOVES IT TOO !! PHOTOSnext time : )HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOYMelissa Brooks

Dripping Springs, TEXAS

7/4/2017
Ken Musil , GREELEY Verified Owner

Trying to find a happy medium on the amount of air to blow into the seats. The bottom of the seats need to be designed longer. Chinese are very little in stature.Over all, I love mine.

6/16/2017
Robert Kinn , SANDUSKY Verified Owner

we stay in marathon florida in the keys 3 months ,used it 5 times,no problems other than small pinhole i patched,saw several more like mine in our campground,no com[paints

5/15/2017
Abril Garcia , BEAUMONT Verified Owner

Works great.