180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING* (boat orders to lower 48 states, excluding RIBs) available through 12/25/2018
Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle SE 370 Inflatable Kayak Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $259

SE 370 Reviews (161 total, avg. review: 4.6 out of 5)

12/18/2017
Barry Crandall , ORANGE Verified Owner

I really like my SEA Eagle 370. Lots of room for two people and two small dogs

12/10/2017
Dorothy Leinbach , MANASSAS Verified Owner

Love my sea EAGLE kayak. It is very easy to assemble. I use the foot pump, it may take about 8 minutes to pump it up. My only complaint is when I deflate it, roll it up and put it back in the carrying bag, it's pretty heavy. My husband bought me a little cart to move it around. Price was great, and is a lot of fun. Great product. Very sturdy.

11/30/2017
Dennis Aten , Moorpark Verified Owner

So far so good. No problems.

11/28/2017
Thomas McDow , SWANSEA Verified Owner

Great kayak. Holds up good in rapids.

11/20/2017
David Stender , chicago Verified Owner

I love my sea eagle.

We live in the city and have several places to launch.

My favorite is in Monroe harbor.

Fun to see the skyline from the water perspective.

I bought a 2 wheel dolly to move the boat which works fine but would recommend redesigning the bag into a back pack design.

While I use my 370 with my wife I actually prefer it alone.

more ▼
10/29/2017
David Edgell , DOVER Verified Owner

I bought this kayak as a gift for my wife. She wanted a kayak we could take our 70 lb Labrador retreiver with us on as we paddled. Sea Eagle cunningly includes some pictures of large dogs on the SE 370, so we were hooked. I vastly underestimated this boat. Based on the pictures and price, I expected something slightly better than a pool toy with limited capabilities. It actually is a very robust, very capable kayak. Once we got the hang of double kayaking (with a large dog as ballast), we spent many weekends exploring our local creek. Some of our trips were 2 or three hours long and probably as many miles. The kayak is very stable, and handles boat wakes and small chop well. The tracking could be better, but with practice we've developed a paddling technique that works well for us. Speed is surprisingly good, but will not rival a hard kayak. The material is tough enough to handle our dog jumping in and out, and the occasional land fall on sandy or rocky beaches. Overall very happy with our kayak.

10/28/2017
Jeff Bugbee , SHERIDAN Verified Owner

This is a awesome boat it inflates easily holds two people and gear easily hendel's great in the water even on Windy days it's a great looking boat I would definitely recommend buying this boat you will not regret it.

10/22/2017
Donald Penner , Wrentham Verified Owner

Sea Eagle is a very good product. We have taken it out several times this summer and people have asked us where we got it, we always say from Sea Eagle. We get a lot of enjoyment with It. The reason we wanted an inflatable was so that we could take it with us where ever we go. We plan to take it along with us to Arizona this winter and space is limited. The whole experience with Sea Eagle has been more ▼

10/9/2017
John Miller , OWENS CROSS ROADS Verified Owner

Used the SE 370 for the first time several weeks ago. As you can see from the attached photo, my daughter and granddaughter had a wonderful time. Picture was taken in the Gulf at Seaside, Florida. Assembly was quick and easy and the bellows pump work great. Carrying it to the beach was not difficult, even with 38 steps down to the beach from the Pavillon. Deflation was just as easy and everything fit nicely in the storage bag. The kayak will go with us on all future vacations to the beach.

9/25/2017
Barbara Blalock , STANFIELD Verified Owner

I love this boat. We purchased it to use camping, as a space saver, and it stores well. It is actually easier to inflate than the video shows. It is comfortable, easy to paddle, tracks well. It is not at fast as a hard side kayak, but speed is not the reason I paddle. I have kept it inflated for 5 days while camping without any loss of air pressure that is not related to cooler morning temperatures. The boat gets a lot of attention, I have recommended it to everyone who stops & will listen. The one minor downside is I cannot carry the boat by myself when inflated, it is just too awkward to maneuver alone. However, this does not affect my overall love of owning this boat. I will buy another if I wear this one out, and recommend it to anyone. My husband says it needs a cupholder, & the carry rope needs to go completely around the boat for easier carrying.

FREE 48 Page Huge Color Catalog

and sample hull material swatch

menu images