SE 370 Reviews (143 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

Add your Review
7/4/2017
Ken Musil , GREELEY Verified Owner

Trying to find a happy medium on the amount of air to blow into the seats. The bottom of the seats need to be designed longer. Chinese are very little in stature.Over all, I love mine.

6/16/2017
Robert Kinn , SANDUSKY Verified Owner

we stay in marathon florida in the keys 3 months ,used it 5 times,no problems other than small pinhole i patched,saw several more like mine in our campground,no com[paints

5/15/2017
Abril Garcia , BEAUMONT Verified Owner

Works great.

5/5/2017
David Purcell , BUFORD Verified Owner

We are motor home campers. We love the water. We are limited on storage space especially for large items. The Sea Eagle is absolutely the perfect choice for having the ability to enjoy the water whether it is a lake, a stream or the ocean. Our recent Florida Keys trip was made so much more enjoyable using our very portable Sea Eagle to get out on the water. We would rate value, overall quality, portability and storability as tops. A great investment.

5/1/2017
Kenneth Knutson , LAKE ELMO Verified Owner

I love it! I love the portability and versatility. Although it's best using it alone it also works well in tandem. No problems

4/21/2017
Dennis Ebel , MESA Verified Owner

We love our Sea Eagle 370. We took it to St John's USVI last year and put about 20 miles on it. Almost got swamped by 6 foot waves but rode them into shore.We use it on the lakes in AZ.

3/30/2017
Joanne Stevens , Southington Verified Owner

I had an older model of this with different style seats and absolutely loved it. Maybe it was just broken in well. I sold it and bought a hard body that was great but I no longer have a car to carry it so had to sell that. I only tried out the new inflatable once and was so afraid it would tip over, I was in the water no longer than 15 minutes. Not any where near as comfortable as the first one I had. Hoping to figure something out to feel more secure. Would give it 5 stars if I felt more comfortable with it as it's a good quality kayak.

3/19/2017
Maryanne Curfman , Avondale Verified Owner

Absolutely love the convenience of the inflatable. We don't have the room for the fiberglass kayaks, so this was perfect for me. I often ask my friends to go with me and they are ready for kayaks as well. I was a little nervous buying one on line without seeing one first, but when it came, I knew I made the right choice. I had the confidence of the generous return policy if I wasn't thrilled with it. I am trilled! We are planning weekend trips to different lakes where I can use my kayak. As I am now a "Senior Citizen", I can setup and handle the kayak by myself and not feel overwhelmed.

One of the best investments I have made for my entertainment and enjoyment.

3/16/2017
Jose Rodriguez , Ontario Verified Owner

I am happy to say that I had a great experience using my new Sea Eagle Kayak. All the downfalls that I experienced were mostly expected, due to the nature of the product. The only reason I am giving four stars is because the kayak is not that easy to place back in the bag, especially when wet and full of sand, and it is much heavier than you would think, especially if you intend to carry it through the woods to your favorite lake. Other than that, I am completely satisfied and am looking forward to using it again this coming summer. Also, I recommend buying the optional EZ cart.

Sea Eagle's reply:
Jose Rodriguez's boat

Here's a link to the mentioned EZCART for those who are interested ► http://sea.gl/EZCART

3/16/2017
Morris Tom , Mchenry Verified Owner

I bought the 370 as a way of bonding with my adult daughter who kayaks with her boyfriend. I tried it out twice, once on a lake, once on a slow moving river by myself and enjoyed how easy it was to transport and set up. I then joined my daughter on a day trip going down Nippersink creek in Northern Illinois. This was a long several hour trip. The water was a little low causing a series of bottoming out on rocks and mud. Once or twice I had to get out, push the kayak off of whatever and return to the boat and continue on. I never had a leak in the boat. The side walls however were not solid enough so putting any weight onto them while getting in or out of the boat caused water to come in. The only other complaint was that my seat kept deflating and the last half of the trip I was almost laying down trying to paddle. For the price, it is a good kayak. I'll probably be looking at a higher end unit to solve the above complaints and Ill give this one to my son and grandsons to use. I would still recommend it.