Main Content
Due to high order and call volume we are seeing delays in processing and customer service wait times.
menu
Return to home page Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968

Sea Eagle SE 370 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $349

SE 370 Reviews (187 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

1/9/2016
4.0 out of 5 stars. Julie Milton , Clovis, CA Verified Owner

I really like it it, I wish it wasn't all white. It shows way to much dirt. I also wish there r some cup holders for water bottles that u can get with it.

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Robert Rohr , Green Bay, WI Verified Owner

I like everything about the boat , service, and delivery. Nothing bad to report

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Hal Ulucan , Mackinaw City, MI Verified Owner

delivery was on time good customer service,friendly helpfull people,kayak is very practical,easy to carry. But my pland did not work as i planned i was going to cyprus this winter and take the kayak with me,so i will do that december of this year. thanks for everything. Hal

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Pete Klinkhammer , Mountain View, AR Verified Owner

This is a beautiful boat.I,m getting a little old,actualy 85 yrs.I find it easier to pump boat at home and put it in my truck.I paddle in quiet places and the comfort and ease of paddling this boat is wonderful.I would buy another one in a minute..

Pete Klinkhammer

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Charles Townsley , El Reno, OK Verified Owner

Looks like fun, but its way too cold to find out. I will enjoy it come spring, summer and fall.

1/9/2016
4.0 out of 5 stars. Jack Bailey , Alpharetta, GA Verified Owner

We actually have two 330s and one 370. They have been great for our use. We have an RV and they are much easier to carry around the country than a fixed

unit. They have held up well for almost 5 years.

I would recommend the boats.

Jack Bailey

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Susan Young , Washoe Valley, NV Verified Owner
Susan Young's boat

forgot to attach photo to my previous rating

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Susan Young , Washoe Valley, NV Verified Owner

I love my kayak! I pop it in the car, make a 20 minute drive and then within just a few minutes I'm floating my cares away on beautiful Lake Tahoe! I love that there is room for two and whenever friends visit we head to water and paddle around. My friends with hard-bodied kayaks are always impressed with the SeaEagle's portability, strength, and speed! I'm so glad I made the decision to purchase my Sea Eagle - it's exactly right for me and my friends.

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Kenneth Shepard , Clovis, CA Verified Owner

My wife & I love our 370 Kayak. Easy to launch any where on a lake or river, if you can walk to the shore line with ease, you can launch w/o having to launch at boat launches only. By the time standard kaykers have there kayaks loaded & tied down to their vehicle or trailer, we are packed up & relaxing watching them struggle with securing their kayaks. Saving up for a FoldCat 375.

1/9/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Russell Cotter , Westerville, OH Verified Owner
Russell Cotter's boat

Excellent ease of purchase and delivery time, the kayak took less than 10 minutes to inflate and assemble and was not difficult at all.

The kayak feels safe and durable, we took it on lake Erie.

Fits easily in the trunk of the car.

Moves and tracks well on the water.

I may actually buy a second one and would definitely recommend this inflatable kayak.