Main Content
180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING* (boat orders to lower 48 states) available through 12/25/2019
menu
Return to home page Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle SE 370 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $299

SE 370 Reviews (180 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

1/12/2016
4.0 out of 5 stars. Vrushali Pise , Kolhapur, MAHARASHTRA, India Verified Owner

Overall it has been a wonderfull experience.Glad to have purchased it.I could explore areas which i never would have thought of .Thanks to seaeagle.

1/11/2016
4.0 out of 5 stars. Clifford Quiel , Grand Rapids, MN Verified Owner

I bought the kayak to take with me on a trip south for the winter. Inflating and setting it up was a breeze. The first time I got in I thought no way is this going to work. After a few minutes of paddling around the bay I felt very comfortable and used it many times during my 3 month trip. I haven't had the chance to get into any rough water yet maybe this year. It does need a couple of tie off rings to keep the seat from sliding and tipping backwards

1/11/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Doug Vowles , AJAX, ON, Canada Verified Owner

Everything is exactly as advertised. Solid and durable. Certainly not as fast or maneuverable as a hard hull, but perfect for doing rivers and creeks; lazing along as if on a couch. Biggest advantage is storage and transport. The guys with the swish kayaks look at us with envy as they struggle with straps etc. while we fold 'er up and toss it in the trunk. We're two small people, but we're glad we got the 370 rather than the 330; more durable and more room for gear.

1/11/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. James Hackman , Port Hadlock, WA Verified Owner

We like our boat very well. We bought it for the portability, so we could take it with us while travelling, and now that we are both retired hopefully we will have many more opportunities to use it.

Jim

1/11/2016
4.0 out of 5 stars. Peggy Romba , Bloomington, IL Verified Owner

We initially saw this inflatable while on a float trip last summer in Jackson Hole, Wyoming and did a double take! We had no idea you could get an inflatable...so then we started researching... We got our Sea Eagle late in the year so only got to take it out 3 times before it was too cold. We love it! It's so easy to inflate and to paddle, and the inflatable deluxe seats are really comfortable. I have already recommended it to a number of people. If you've always wanted a canoe or kayak but didn't want to drag it behind your car or carry it on top of the car, this is the perfect solution. We so look forward to Spring & Summer and getting back out on the area lakes and rivers! (PS. my husband and I are both in our 60s).

1/11/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Stacey Mundt , Plymouth, MI Verified Owner

I love this kayak! It's super easy to inflate and deflate. The air stays locked inside for days and continuous paddling trips. I never feel as if I will fall out, even when I try to rock it! The foot pump that comes with it is very easy to use and is a good workout device for my legs...lol! The deluxe seats are perfect and can be customized for firmness and the straps allow for different posture options. After use, I wipe everything down to absorb any moisture, roll it up and put it away.

show full review ▼
1/10/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Cheryl Laimon , Grass Lake, MI Verified Owner

We didn't have quite enough air in the kayak on our maiden voyage with it, but other than that we really like it.

1/10/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Gregory Finley , Henderson, NV Verified Owner

We have used our kayak several times and love how efficiently it glides through the water. We travel in a RV so the size and ease of transporting our kayak has made it possible for us to get out and paddle everywhere we travel.

1/10/2016
3.0 out of 5 stars. Mark Teter , East Islip, NY Verified Owner

only used once

1/10/2016
5.0 out of 5 stars. Rosalinda Ritchie , Penticton, AB, Canada Verified Owner

Love my inflatable 2 man kayak!! Bought last summer 2015 and used often either singularly or with my husband. With the upgraded seats it is very comfortable even for me with my chronic back issues. I find that using it frequently even helped to strengthen my back. It pumps up easily with the foot pump provided even for us seniors. Would highly recommend it to anyone.