Sea Eagle SE 370 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

5 Discount Packages available. starting at $349

Steve Large Verified Owner 11/28/2022 5.0 out of 5 stars.

So far very pleased with it. Only used it a few times on flat water but it works well for me and my dog. Not as easy to set up and take down as YouTube videos show. But it's not difficult. I recommend this product!

Mark Stewart Verified Owner 11/20/2022 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Love my SE 370. High quality canoe, lots of fun. Used several times this past year and it performed very well.

Keith Cox Verified Owner 11/6/2022 5.0 out of 5 stars.

OK so I really wanted a fishing kayak and originally ordered the Coleman Colorado, when I got it, I was really disappointed, I'm 6'1" and my son is 6'3" tall. We didn't even come close to fitting in that boat. So, I sent it back and really started doing some research, I looked at several rating sites and the Sea Eagle kept coming up in the top two. I bought the sea eagle and couldn't be happier. My son and I both fit, COMFORTABLY!! It has a 650 lb capacity so we can both ride plus another 250 lbs of equipment, which we haven't come close to doing.

show full review ▼

I modified the boat by gluing some rings and pole holders to the side, added the sea eagle trolling motor mount and a trolling motor to the boat, so I now have exactly what I wanted. This last summer, we fished and kayaked both the snake river and Teton river with no problem with stability or tracking, we really haven't used the trolling motor much because this boat is so easy to maneuver with paddles. I am a beginner at best, but this boat makes it so easy!

Autumn Stewart Verified Owner 10/26/2022 5.0 out of 5 stars.

The quality is great. Plenty of room for 2 with a small cooler. The customer service is outstanding. We ordered our kayak in he early part of the season. Never opened it until late September. It had 3 holes in the kayak, presumed to have been damaged by shipping. Contacted customer service and they responded immediately. They offered more than I had expected! The reviews I read is what sold me on this company and I can now see why! Thank you.

Bob Grant Verified Owner 9/10/2022 4.0 out of 5 stars.

Great boat for packing along on holidays in our fifth wheel. Nice size. Easy and quick inflation(after I figured out the valves. Instructions could be more clear). Tracks pretty well. Just a bit sluggish in wind but surprisingly mobile. Only suggestion for improvement would be to replace the single carry strap with shoulder straps for backpack type carry.

Patricia Feldmeier Verified Owner 9/9/2022 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We have take out 6 times since our purchase. It perfect for us, sets up fast easy to pack and store. It handles perfectly. Highly recommend for casual users looking for stability and reliability

Dan Thomas Verified Owner 7/19/2022 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We bought our boat 2 years ago and have been very happy with it. We use the electric pump to blow it up, and then finish off with the hand pump. The deluxe seats provide good back support. We've taken it out on slow moving rivers, lakes, and estuaries all over Northern California.

Jeanne Sharpe Verified Owner 3/24/2022 5.0 out of 5 stars.

own 3 love the convenience of inflatable...easy to transport and comfortable to sit in..at 74yrs old they are perfect for me and with a small car I can get all 3 in.....storage is also easy

Bernard Le Blanc Verified Owner 3/20/2022 3.0 out of 5 stars.

A little pricey when compared with competitors.

Delivery timeline good.

Easy to transport.

Assembly time good, pretty easy blowup with foot pump, I purchased battery pump but rarely use it.

show full review ▼

Maybe a bit big which creates a handling issue when using it solo, two people better.

After use cleanup difficult, too many nooks and cranny's to dry up.

Overall an ok purchase.

David Goldwyn Verified Owner 3/3/2022 3.0 out of 5 stars.

To be honest I am a little disappointed. The boat is not very stable and hard to steer in the wind. We got the upgraded seats but it is much more comfortable in the back than in the front.