180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING* (boat orders to lower 48 states, excluding RIBs) available through 9/30/2018
Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle SE 370 Inflatable Kayak Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $259

SE 370 Reviews (159 total, avg. review: 4.6 out of 5)

6/16/2018
Randy Lewis , CROSSVILLE Verified Owner

We both love the boat, easy to inflate, easy to handle. Both looking forward to our next adventure.

3/11/2018
Linda Metzler , TOMS RIVER Verified Owner

I purchased this Kayak for my adult daughter to use on our lagoons. The first picture I got from her was out in the bay! She LOVES it. Her sister and brother-in-law are envious of how portable it is as they have to transport two hard (non-inflatable) kayaks. It supports her and a friend easily. Easy to handle. Easy for her to inflate, and transport. She's considering buying a sail and or the electric more ▼

2/28/2018
Francis Israel , Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada Verified Owner
Francis Israel's boat

My wife and I received the SE370 as a gift. We have taken it out several times this past summer of 2017 and we love it! We decided to bring it with us on our annual camping trip during the September long weekend in northern Saskatchewan and it performed flawlessly in the water. Friends and family are thinking of getting one for themselves for the reasons of easy setup, portability, and storage. We may get another one so my wife and I will each have one! We are considering purchasing the Quiksail accessory in the future. I highly recommend this product.

2/12/2018
Phil Wyatt , Harefield Verified Owner

What can I say. An exceptional piece of kit.

Here's my story. 52 last year and needed a hobby, my wife saw some kayakers on the television out in the dark one night with head torches on and said that would suit me. They did look kind of cool.

So I started browsing and looked at hundreds. Had decided to get an _ _ _ _ _ _ from a rival company, and then was browsing Amazon one morning after a heavy night shift tired and sleepy I was looking at a sea eagle 370 pro and unbeknownst to me had ordered it. I had one click switched on and my bank account was one £380 lighter, which was new to me as i thought one click was switched off.

more ▼
1/30/2018
Tommy McGuire , Box Elder Verified Owner

I love the ease of inflating and deflating the seats are great the quality is great.

The problem is it doesn't track very well. Would be a great Kayak if it did.

Thank you

1/24/2018
Mike Gill , VALENCIA Verified Owner

Have used it in Lake Arrowhead,Channel Islands and Mammoth Lakes.Love it!

1/3/2018
Victor Gomez , Orange City Verified Owner

I love the SE 370! Me and my daughter go to the lake, on the inlets and ocean in Florida. We love to take it in the inlets and visit new islands. We fish a lot in it and if you are worrying about holes in the boat don't. All my fault I put three holes in the side of it because I caught a huge Sea Catfish and had to bring it in the boat for pictures. We were out in the inlet, open water. We took pictures let fish go put everything away and made it back to shore with no problem! With three chambers it half way deflated one chamber and it paddled like it would if all three were up. Needless to say it is very safe and stable. I live in an apartment so this is perfect for me. Thank you Sea Eagle for making life fun again!

12/31/2017
Paul Wilde , SPRINGFIELD Verified Owner
Paul Wilde's boat

Full 5 stars! It's really easy and fast to set up. High quality materials and refined design make this a real source of joy for my family.

12/18/2017
Barry Crandall , ORANGE Verified Owner

I really like my SEA Eagle 370. Lots of room for two people and two small dogs

12/10/2017
Dorothy Leinbach , MANASSAS Verified Owner

Love my sea EAGLE kayak. It is very easy to assemble. I use the foot pump, it may take about 8 minutes to pump it up. My only complaint is when I deflate it, roll it up and put it back in the carrying bag, it's pretty heavy. My husband bought me a little cart to move it around. Price was great, and is a lot of fun. Great product. Very sturdy.

FREE 48 Page Huge Color Catalog

and sample hull material swatch

menu images