SE 330 Reviews (133 total, avg. review: 4.4 out of 5)

Add your Review
1/10/2016
Gerald Cook , Kill Devil Hills, NC Verified Owner
Gerald Cook's boat

I really enjoy this kayak for its portability and its comfort.. ..I have thrown it in the car trunk many times and taken it on road trips for use on rivers ,lakes and streams in many states on the east coast.. I highly recommend people exploring Sea Eagle for it's line of products before deciding to purchase their next water vessel..Captain Cook

1/10/2016
Gene Robertson , Lake City, PA Verified Owner

After two years of ownership, I can without hesitation say I would buy this again! How many things do you have like that! It is easy to store, easy to set up and use, and is very durable. It goes with me almost everywhere since it is so compact. Very pleased.

Sea Eagle's reply:

Gene, thank you for your honest review. When your ready give this bad boy a try: www.seaeagle.com/RazorLite/393rl. If you like your SE330 Sport Kayak then you're going to love the RazorLiteā„¢. Faster, easier to set up and the most rigid inflatable on the market!

1/10/2016
Gerry Schnur , Kamloops, BC, Canada Verified Owner

We bought 2 kayak and we found them well built and easy to inflate. My wife just can't stop talking about them,she loves hers and would not part with hers , on the other hand I find them just a little tippy for my self. I would like to buy a row boat or a fishing boat. I will of course buy one from sea eagle again when our dollar is close to the us dollar .The customer service I received when I ordered these kayaks was excellent,the delivery time really surprised me, I received my orders in less than a week.

I definite would buy from sea eagle again and would tell all my friends what great service I receivedThe portability of these kayaks is excellent,and you definitely can not beat the warranty.Yours TrulyGerry Schnur

1/10/2016
Kamela Walker , Spring Dale, WV Verified Owner

Have had a lot of fun with both of my boats, the pontoon and the kayak. I have had my sister with me on the kayak. It is a little tippy, but no more than a canoe. It works well with the small rivers we have here in West Virginia. I had had in out on several lakes from Arkansas, Tennessee, West Virginia and in the Chesapeake Bay near the shore line. It is easy to inflate and carry by myself.

1/10/2016
Michael Mulkern , South Portland, ME Verified Owner

yes it was very good

1/9/2016
Robert Gaynor , Pictou, NS, Canada Verified Owner

We love our little kayak. We are an older couple , 70 & 67 years old. Weight and portability of the kayak was a very important consideration , as was storage on the road. We have a 1/2 ton truck with a camper on the back so the kayak fits nicely behind the drivers seat in tha crew cab. Inflates & deflates very easily. We have paddled on the ocean , rivers , & lakes & always felt safe. So far no signs of any wear & tear on the boat that we have had now for about 4 years. Excellent investment !

1/9/2016
William Delmolino , Dalton, MA Verified Owner

Loved the Kayak. Had it for about 10 years but it had a rip in it this year which could not be repaired. I will get a new one when I can afford it.

1/9/2016
Alvin Hausauer , Basile, LA Verified Owner

I enjoy it, however it is not the best for fishing

1/9/2016
William Breinig , Chicago, IL Verified Owner

We have enjoyed it quite a bit. Initially, we only used it on rivers but tried it this last summer out on Lake Michigan. It was very responsive and easy to handle. I am also quite pleased with how easily it inflates, deflates and how easy it is to carry. Since I do the majority of that work I'm glad it isn't difficult.

1/9/2016
Isabel Clowe , Cold Spring Harbor, NY Verified Owner

Our Sea Eagle inflatable kayak has been in use for quite a few summers and is still going strong. We bring it up to Lake George (NY) every August and it never disappoints. Relatively easy to assemble and even easier to disassemble. Portable, convenient and reliable. I'd highly recommend it!