Sea Eagle SE9 Inflatable Boat Reviews

5 Discount Packages available. starting at $499

Kelly Benjamin Verified Owner 1/3/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

This boat with the trolling motor is amazing. I can camp at boat-to sites very easily. Its easy to inflate, attach battery, load up gear, and go! Super easy, rugged, dependable. Anytime I've contacted costumer service for questions, I was able to speak to a real, knowledgeable person. I am so happy with this purchase!

Christina Chambers Verified Owner 12/20/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Super durable. Easy to transport and set up. Trolling motor is great as well.

Tianyou Wu Verified Owner 12/20/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We have visited several lakes and Carolina beaches with this SE9, it worked very well. The boat is spacious and easy operated. We like it.

Lawrence Dionne Verified Owner 12/15/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I bought the boat in June of this year. I have only had it in the water once. The one time I did use it it preformed very well. I have a 57LB Trolling motor on it. The boat was easy to set up and break down. COVID killed my vacation where I was planning to use the boat in Galveston Texas to fish the bays. The boat is very high quality and was surprised how well the floor was made. The cloth is Very thick and can be pumped up to be almost like a wooded floor boat. The boat is very stable and has plenty of room for two people and all the gear.

Michael Hudson Verified Owner 12/15/2020 4.0 out of 5 stars.

The boat is great for what we bought it for, which was camping on the river banks. It is hard to steer in some currents. My biggest drawback is it’s made in China, and why buying it actually saved me money on renting, the made in China is why I won’t buy again. One thing I’ve learned through this year is buy made in the USA if all possible.

Thomas Bailey Verified Owner 12/9/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I absolutely love it. Plenty of room for two people and best of all I can fit it in the trunk of my car. Material seems pretty rugged. No problems at all.

Richard Herman Verified Owner 12/6/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Well made. Beautiful boat. For me not good. My balance not good anymore and struggled with it for about 10 minutes before giving up. Can now see why many old people have pontoon boats. Not the boats fault. Very nice boat

Kimberly Petry Verified Owner 12/2/2020 3.0 out of 5 stars.

Not a bad little boat. Takes forever to inflate but still an ok boat.

Kyle Alexander Verified Owner 11/30/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I love my Seaeagle 9 boat! I fish for bass and it allows me to get into shallow water without any problem. The electric motor is great. I inflate the boat in spring (storing it in my basement) and have no problem carrying out the door and loading into the back of my pickup. Usually about every four weeks I will deflate it and then air up on my next use. I only wish there was a better seat arrangement. maybe some sort of plastic seat that could be run across the top of the boat.

John Winkles Verified Owner 11/7/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Nice little boat. Matches description and performs well.