STS10 Reviews (33 total, avg. review: 4.6 out of 5)

Add your Review
1/6/2018
Mark Norton , TUCSON Verified Owner

Dear Sea Eagle; I am writing to explain that I am more than pleased with my Sea Eagle purchase. I have taken my STS10 out several times. I was impressed with the quality of all components, ease of assembly and durability, once assembled. I wanted something I could break down and carry, since I pull a camper. It actually fits in the camper when packed up, floor boards and all! Once on the water, I was very impressed with the maneuverability of my watercraft. I feel so confident in this inflatable, even in windy conditions, creating choppy water. I have to say, it reminded me of my days in the U.S. Coast Guard, running small inflatables during boarding operations. Now I can go out fishing with my grandsons, making memories to last a lifetime. Thank You!

P.S.Can you develope a small collapsible(portable) trailer for use, once inflated, to run from lake to lake. I would be a customer as I am sure others would.SincerelyMark D. Norton

12/23/2017
Paul Davis , AIKEN Verified Owner

I love the boat and customer support and I would recommend and buy a boat again

12/16/2017
Mark Krcmaric , MISHAWAKA Verified Owner

I love my STS10!! I got the boat out several times in the summer and the boat performed exceeding well. It is a perfect boat for the small lakes we have in Northern IN and SW MI. The set up gets easier as you go...practice makes perfect. I missed spring fishing last year and the fall was very wet so needless to say I can't wait for spring 2018 to arrive. I plan to get more use of the boat weather permitting. It is a bit heavier than I imagined fully loaded with motor but with two people it's very easy to maneuver to get on the water. Thanks for making a great boat!!

11/25/2017
Kiley Jones , NEW YORK Verified Owner

I have had a great time with this boat. Easy to use and much more stable and sturdy than I thought. Everyone was very helpful when ordering and getting it

10/30/2017
John Schwartz , BIGFORK Verified Owner

Great boat. Perfect for rowing on small lakes. Easy to put together and extremely stable. The small outboard is a bit noisy but other than that it's perfect.

10/24/2017
Phil Matson , RATHDRUM Verified Owner

Positive I like my boat when it is put together and it is comfortable and good for two people. My electric motor is all I need to put around a lake all day.Negative It takes a lot of effort to put together and put away clean, too much for a one day stop at a lake. Invasive species inspections require that you take it out of the vehicle and completely open it up for inspection then close it all up and put it back in the car.

9/28/2017
Debbie Encell , BOTHELL Verified Owner

The boat is fun and easy to assemble. So far so good.

9/22/2017
Anthony Chiarizio , LEES SUMMIT Verified Owner

Best piece of gear I have ever bought. This thing is a fishing machine and I get tons of compliments and questions everywhere I take it. I feel very safe and comfortable in this with my 7yr old son as well! I'm about to become a dealer if this keeps up!

8/2/2017
Deborah Remple , Surrey Verified Owner

We love our Sea Eagle boat! Right from the personal service received when we ordered to the super fast delivery here in Canada! We were so excited to get it that it was first set up in our livingroom (it was winter after all) Fishing season took a long time getting here! Then we got it out on a lake, what a super experience! The boat was eary to put together and the wheels we got made it a dream to get to the water. And stability, well that was an extra bonus, even got the Mrs to join in the fishing fun (also took our little dog out, she loved it!) There was no tipping at all. The seats we got are comfortable for hours of fishing too.

We also incorporated a small outboard motor with some helpful advice right from Sea Eagle. Now it is extra easy to get around the lake. Packing up was a breeze to, since everything folds up to reasonably.All in all our experience with Sea Eagle service and product has come out 100% and we would recommend them to everyone!

6/6/2017
Vanessa Kilpatrick , Watauga, TX Verified Owner

We have used the STS10 a couple times. It is just what we were looking for! I STRONGLY agree with one of the other comments made - "it would have been nice if the floor were made out of a carbon fiber material or something durable and lighter weight". I realize it would cost more but it would be a VERY nice option. Lighter the better as long as it is STRONG & Durable. (Minus 1 star - With the floorboards of the STS10 and the seats, there is no way it will fit in my car even with my back seat folded down! So if you are thinking of carrying it in a car please do your homework to make sure it will fit) We will be adding a trolling motor, with two of us and our tackle in the boat, paddling against even a slight breeze is much more work than expected (which means less fishing!). The foot pump inflates the boat faster and easier than we expected. Looking forward to a LOT more fishing trips and boat rides on small lakes and rivers. So far we are happy we purchased the STS10.