180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING* (boat orders to lower 48 states, excluding RIBs) available through 1/31/2019
Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle 375fc Inflatable Fishing Boat Reviews

6 Discount Packages available. starting at $1,349

375fc Reviews (32 total, avg. review: 4.7 out of 5)

12/18/2018
Eric Bowen , OWEGO Verified Owner

Love it. Catch a lot of fish, go places in different types of water where other boats cant go. Very comfortable fishing vessels recommend to all my fellow fishermen friends.

11/7/2018
Egon Reich , HUNTINGTON BEACH Verified Owner
Egon Reich's boat

Have owned 0ver 30 boats big and small, this is by far the most fun and comfortable setup ever! My girlfriend and I take it out all the time with very little effort in setup and tear down. The quality and workmanship is absolutely fantastic. So great for a day on the water just sightseeing but when you fish WOW 360 EZ casting and bringing in the big ones. Really Love our Sea Eagle Fold Cat.

9/29/2018
Michael Troiano , Georgetown Verified Owner

I like it's portability and it is easy to assemble. Handles well in the water. The first time out, other boaters on the lake drove up to check it out. Broken down it fits in my short bed pickup and is easy to transport. I am very pleased.

9/4/2018
Bruno AGA , Antwerp, Belgium, Europe Verified Owner

purchase date April 2009 (!).

I am from Belgium. 60 years old.

after 9 years, my boat is still in perfect condition.

never any points of attention.

but. after every fishing session,

I take my time to wash the entire boat with light detergent, mostly nearby the water my boat.

afterwards i let the boat dry before that i take it back in the car.

more ▼
2/7/2018
Robert England , CONCORD Verified Owner

I initially had several issues with my Sea Eagle 375FC. The first boat delivered had a defective valve and I had to send that boat back. Sea Eagle sent me a replacement boat and the second boat had a leak and I had to send that boat back. Both times the folks at Sea Eagle were very good and understanding, however very frustrating that it took 3 boats to finally get a good one.

more ▼
Sea Eagle's reply:

Robert, our apologies for hulls damaged during shipping. The couriers can be kinda rough nowadays. We have since revised packaging.

12/16/2017
John McMillion , OSWEGO Verified Owner

I did not get to take it out as much as I wanted to this summer, but the times I did I had a lot of fun. It is very stable. Can go in very shallow water. The canopy is great, I can be out on the water all day and not worry about getting sunburn. Plus we took the boat out on some very hot days and the canopy kept us comfortable. I love the foldcat and I can not wait to get out on the water next more ▼

12/10/2017
Lawrence Horowitz , Ridgewood Verified Owner

My 375fc is perfect for the small lakes and ponds I fish here in New Jersey. The elevated seat allows me to cast, flip, or pitch easily to fish holding targets. It's easy to row and much more stable than a canoe or kayak. My 375f folds up and fits in the back of my station wagon and my small over crowded garage. I can assemble it in about 10 minutes. Last spring, I found a chipmunk had decided to make its winter home inside the boat and had gnawed a hole in one of the pontoons. Not able to repair it, I contacted Jerry a Sea Eagle tech; with his help, I purchased a new hull. Works even better than the original hull.

12/4/2017
Stanley Johnson , Trout Lake Verified Owner

Love my Seaeagle! I particularly enjoy the ability to silently glide across high mountain lakes and watch the various wildlife without scaring them off. It is the perfect platform for all types of fishing whether it be fly or spinning. I had a problem with one of the tubes of the carry cart bending and customer service immediately sent me another one. Really appreciate that. When the time comes, I will definitely purchase another, and my son and grandson are getting close!

11/16/2017
Brad Dawson , Amarillo Verified Owner

Great little boat! Love the portability and easy set up. It is everything that SeaEagle claims it to be. I've used it many times and haven't had a single issue. Thanks for a quality product!!

10/22/2017
David Galvez , PUEBLO Verified Owner
David Galvez's boat

My grandsons love this craft. Easy to carry and set up

FREE 48 Page Huge Color Catalog

and sample hull material swatch

menu images