180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING (boat orders to lower 48 states) available through 4/30/2018
Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle 465ft Inflatable Kayak Reviews

7 Discount Packages available. starting at $1,149

465ft Reviews (30 total, avg. review: 4.9 out of 5)

3/30/2018
Richard Frommeyer , ALEXANDRIA Verified Owner

We love our kayak. It is perfect for exploring and easy setup and easy storage in our RV. Would definitely buy it again.

3/17/2018
Robert Nelson , Coral Springs Verified Owner

I just want to say that I LOVE my kayak. Honestly, I did have an issue with it where it started to develop leaks along the hull's seam after using it lightly for approximately 4 years. I contacted SeaEagle, and they have treated me like a VIP customer. They have been wonderful. After I supplied them with a picture of the defective seam, they willfully sent me a replacement kayak. I am so pleased with my kayak, and the reputable company that manufactures it. I cannot say enough good things about them. Feel comfortable when you order one of their items that number one, it is a quality product, and number 2, they stand behind their products. Thank you SeaEagle!

12/26/2017
Samuel Garnett , Spokane Verified Owner

Wow what a wonderful AWESOME boat. It's everything I expected. First I would like to thank my Seaeagle rep for being well informed and trained. She was able to confidently answer all my questions.

My criteria for a family flat water boat:

-Customer Service after purchasing

-Good Warrantee

-Stable in water with wakes

-Durable

more ▼
12/6/2017
Warren Steppan , Portage la Prairie, MB Verified Owner

The boat exceeded all expectations that we had. It’s incredibly stable, easy to maneuver and compact. A great addition to our collection of our SUPs and 12.6 run-about. Sea eagles craftsmanship continues to impress.

10/31/2017
Douglas Prichard , Invermere Verified Owner

We have enjoyed our Seaeagle Kayak immensely this Summer. Once we learned how to assemble it, we had no problems! It is durable comfortable easy to transport and store. Being first time kayak owner's we feel we made the right decision with our purchase of the Seaeagle, and would highly recommend it to others! Can't wait for Summer to return and get back on the water. Thanks Seaeagle

7/26/2017
Donald Larsen , TINLEY PARK Verified Owner

Our Fast Track 465 FT is everything we expected. Easy to set up, comfortable to paddle and ride in. Very stable, and tracks very well.

6/17/2017
Chik Shank , MIAMI Verified Owner
Chik Shank's boat

I love my SeaEagle kayak! It's fast, roomy, easily maneuverable, built like a tank and couldn't be more comfortable. It stores in a small space and fits in the back of my mini-SUV with lots of room to spare for our mountain bike and travel gear. And in my experience, and that of my friend who's had his SeaEagle for a year more than I've had mine, their customer service is as good as it gets! Kudos more ▼

4/28/2017
Barry Andersen , Horse Cave Verified Owner

Very happy with setup and tracking in the water. The 465ft could use twice as many rings to increase adjustabily.

4/22/2017
Donald Williams Verified Owner
Donald Williams's boat

The Sea Eagle 465 Kayak is a real pleasure. I paddle it in the Arabian Gulf offshore Saudi Arabia. It is light enough for easy transport down the beach and big enough for my wife and I to both be comfortable. She often swims with a group and I paddle along as lifeguard. I enjoy standing up while paddling as it gives a good view of the wildlife in the water beneath me. The kayak is stable, tracks well and gives me confidence to paddle in choppy waves. The inflatable seat is far more comfortable than the black lighterstancdard sets.Tthe infaltable seats also keep you elevated and out of any wate that accumulates in the bottom of the boat.

more ▼
4/13/2017
Lar Stout , Monkey Island Verified Owner

Great boat, easy to paddle and very stable plus easy to store. Added the fishing seat and the attachment for a trolling motor. Now I can paddle or motor. And the company stands by their guarantee plus exceptional service.

FREE 48 Page Huge Color Catalog

and sample hull material swatch

menu images