Sea Eagle 380x Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

8 Discount Packages available. starting at $899

Jennifer Bozarth Verified Owner 4/15/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Love this kayak!!

Michael Stinson Verified Owner 4/13/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

The 380X is exactly as described in the material from Sea Eagle. It is easy to inflate, packs up quickly, and is light enough for me to carry alone. I live by a river with class 1 and 2 rapids (so pretty easy) - there have never been any stability issues. On smooth water you can even sit on the edge without it tipping over. Rocks pose no problems to the inflatable hull. I bought an extra skeg and used my Dremel to cut it down to about 2 inches, as the longer skeg would hang me up on the rocks in certain parts of the river. Changing the skegs out is very easy. With either of the skegs in place the kayak tracks beautifully - obviously better with the longer one in place. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and can't wait to get back out on the water this spring.

Peter McKay Verified Owner 3/22/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Upgraded from SE370. Even though it was more money, it was well worth it. It's way more stable and the material seems much more puncture proof. I also bought the wheels to transport the boat - they are awesome - they make it so much easier to move the boat from the car to the water and back.

Edward Goshorn Verified Owner 3/8/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Love the boat, easily hauls tools and supplies for remote work, and play time is exceptional. Looking forward to a western trip next week, it stores and inflates super easy with 12 volt pump.

Arseny Vuzman Verified Owner 3/5/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Great boat, we go with it from flat lakes to level 3 rapids.

Larry Krack Verified Owner 3/5/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Love the boat is everything as advertised

Vasile Iancu Verified Owner 3/4/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Abuse it more than 10 time in one summer .high quality product. if is stolen I wil buy it again.

Diane Fischer Verified Owner 3/1/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

The kayak has worked perfectly for us especially during the pandemic. We could get out and do something different. We have now gotten our grandchildren involved. Thanks

Steven Manzi Verified Owner 2/24/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

The inflatable kayak I purchased has been terrific. Easy to set up and breakdown and very safe and sturdy. I would recommend it without hesitation.

Tim Caviness Verified Owner 2/24/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

The wide and I luv this sea kayak.

Very well balanced, can jump in the lake and have no problem getting back in the kayak.

A lot of room, easy to steer with fin attached.

Very durable.

show full review ▼

I keep it half inflated and it doesn’t take me long to pump it up.