Sea Eagle 380x Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

8 Discount Packages available. starting at $899

Karen Lyon Verified Owner 6/13/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We were introduced to the Sea Eagle 380X by our kayaking host & guide last summer on the Flathead River in Montana. We were impressed and ordered one for ourselves as a Christmas gift to each other and received it in record time and ahead of the projected arrival date. We love its portability and the fact that we can travel with it which we intend to do this summer and fall. In the meantime, we have enjoyed using it on Florida's west coast intercoastal waterway and just this past week, kayaked for the first time on a river, overcoming concerns about gators and snakes! Our goldendoodle is often a companion and skipper, as she sits in front of me when we kayak. There is plenty of room for me, my husband, our pupper and gear for our excursions. What a blast! We are so glad to have made the investment and have the opportunity to view nature's bounty from the waterways!!

Sean Hoo Verified Owner 6/2/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Great boat love everything about. Easy to paddle and maneuver in the water. Well-built construction.

Catherine Schnerr Verified Owner 6/1/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

The kayak is easy to inflate and deflate.It is also easy to transport because it doesn’t take up much room. We used it once so far when we went camping. It was easy to get in and out, and it handled well on the lake.

Dionel Sotolongo Verified Owner 5/31/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Excelent kayak, really quality parts and manufacturing, I would recommend always.

Rickey Woodlee Verified Owner 5/31/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

great product everything worked had no problems. we love it

Brad Foster Verified Owner 5/8/2021 4.0 out of 5 stars.

We had our maiden voyage, which was great. The pumps provided, attachments, all worked perfectly. Easy assemble. Looking forward to many more adventures.

Alexander Pyatetsky Verified Owner 5/4/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

380X is an excellent boat for 2. We ordered it with upgraded seats and fiberglass paddles. Me and my wife are in our 70-ties,. The boat is easy manageable, not too heavy to move around. I highly recommend electrical pump to enjoy the boat, The boat itself is very stable and enjoyable in the water, plenty of space. We used it so far only in quiet water on the lake from August till October last year in Chicago area. Did not have the need to use the warranty. My experience dealing with the sales team regarding order and delivery was 5 stars. The dropstich floor is very rigid, when pumped to 6 - 7 psi (max is 10). It would be nice should a dedicated light cart to move folded boat around be available for a purchase.

Tony McHugh Verified Owner 4/27/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I was only able to use one time last fall and am looking forward to doing so in spring on Croton River to Hudson River

Cory Richter Verified Owner 4/15/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

This was the best thing we bought for or RV, easy to store/transport and inflates/deflates in minutes. Very sturdy and stable ride. The quality of the product is amazing, would highly suggest the Sea Eagle products.

Luke Beau Verified Owner 4/15/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I'm no expert by no means but I think this kayak tracks very well and, easy to set-up. Much more stable that I anticipated. I'm eying a razor light to complement the fleet. BTW, great customer service.