Sea Eagle SE 330 Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $299

Cindy Falabella Verified Owner 7/15/2017 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I have a hard shell kayak that I love, but it is heavy and a pain to get on top of my car, especially since I have had two rotator cuff injuries. I wanted a lighter kayak that I could use on occasion to spare my shoulders. I found a Sea Eagle 330 used online, and decided to check it out. When I got to the gentleman's house, it was set up fully inflated in his garage, and had been for a month with absolutely no loss of air. He explained that he had been using it with his grandchildren for the last six years, who loved whitewater kayaking. As I looked the boat over, there wasn't a mark on it!

show full review ▼

I took it home, and have used it a few times. It is extremely durable, stable and handles well. Easy to inflate, deflate and pack. It is a little slower than my hard shell, and extra work against a current and in the wind, but it is perfect for days when I kayak alone and am not in a hurry. When I contacted Sea Eagle about a few questions I had, they quickly returned my email and answered all questions.

Matt S Verified Owner 7/25/2017 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I love my Sea Eagle 330. I've taken it out twice and it is a lot of fun. I love the fact that I can just stuff it into my car trunk and off I go on an adventure. I would definitely recommend it.

show full review ▼

The customer service I have received has been great.

Jami Burton Verified Owner 9/13/2017 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I am new to kayaking so I waned one that was easy to handle and required no experience. I bought my Kayak used a month ago, have used it 4 times, love it. It is easy to set up, to maneuver. I carry mine in a suitcase with wheels to make it easier to transport. It handles the water very easy,I have had it in calm and minor rough water, I was lucky that mine came with the delux seats and paddles , with makes it a complete package. I would recommend this kayak to beginners and advanced user as as well. After using it one time, a friend went out and bought the same one for herself. I look forward to many more outings on the water using it. I had a few questions about availability of parts if needed, customer service was very helpful.

Ronit Golan Verified Owner 10/8/2017 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I LOVE IT

Tim Jenkins Verified Owner 11/2/2017 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I love the SE330 and have already recommended it to others in the area. Although we used it just a couple of times, it was a lot of fun. Am looking forward to spring when I can start over with it - maybe on the Lehigh. I found it easy to carry (port) and setup was quick and easy with the foot pump. In fact, my 10 year old grand-daughter did most of the work of pumping it up! This was a really great investment.

show full review ▼

The company shipped the boat quickly and it arrived quickly. Can't ask for better!

I had to contact customer service for a problem with the plugs - they were great. They shipped out the parts almost immediately.

Scott Sinclair Verified Owner 11/8/2017 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Great product. Performs above expectation. Will most likely upgrade to 370 since my daughter usually goes with me. Also, the kayak performs best with 2 paddlers.

John Turk Verified Owner 11/9/2017 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Absolutely 100% satisfied with Sea Eagle 330. The cost benefits of not buying a roof rack for my car and kayak far outweigh the experience I achieve through the inflatable option. If recreational kayaking is your thing, like mine, the Sea Eagle show full review ▼ product is by far the best!

product is by far the best!
Paul Turk Verified Owner 11/9/2017 5.0 out of 5 stars.

First season of recreational kayaking winding down and its all about my SeaEagle...One of the best investments I have ever made. I was born near the water and I must live close to the water. Love the outdoors and the water and I am right in my element on the water. Took SeaEagle out in the Bay with some choppy waters and on a tranquil river for simple relaxation. Cannot say enough about the enjoyment I have achieved with my SE 330. Getting cold now so the days are numbered. But with a few "Indian Sumer" days left I am sure to get out a few more times before the trees are bare and some white stuff begins to fall. Thank you Sea Eagle.

James Galka Verified Owner 11/20/2017 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Everything about the boat has been met our expectations. Hope to be able to use it more next spring/summer.

Margaret Cartwright Verified Owner 11/21/2017 2.0 out of 5 stars.

There is much to recommend this kayak; however, had i known it did not come with foot pegs, nor could they be added, i would not have bought it. It's just too much work to maneuver it using upper body only. I can't imagine taking it in any sort of whitewater, or anywhere that is not a placid river heading downstream, for that matter.