Main Content
180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING* (boat orders to lower 48 states, excluding RIBs) available through 4/30/2019
menu
Return to home page Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle SE 330 Inflatable Kayak Reviews

4 Discount Packages available. starting at $259

SE 330 Reviews (153 total, avg. review: 4.5 out of 5)

7/15/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. Dale Stout , DELAVAN Verified Owner

Unfortunately we have not had a chance to use our kayak's yet. We bought them to use at lakes while camping with our fifth wheel. We were very satisfied with the quality and delivery and am sure we will get lot's of enjoyment using them in the future.

5/20/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. Robert Henson , Suwanee Verified Owner

My wife and love the SE-330, fits us perfectly! Just bought a RV and lake camping here we come! Going to be a blast putting in and exploring the different lakes.

5/4/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. Paige Gregorzek Verified Owner

I bought this inflatable kayak for me and my boyfriend and we love it! I was so surprised at how easy it was to set it up and put it away, and most of all, the comfortability and durability of it! I definitely recommend this product for those who enjoy kayaking tandem and would definitely consider buying another product from Sea Eagle! I also bought the carrier bag with the product, which I recommend more ▼

3/25/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. Barbara Newey , EUFAULA Verified Owner

Only had the opportunity to use it once since purchased due to weather but I loved it. I can’t wait for my kids to experience it. I love the easiness and lightweight for easy handling by myself, yet the durability of holding the weights it allowed. I didn’t deflate for storage. It was cleaned and covered as is in my garage. I’m interested in a paddle board that is as durable and easy handling as the sea eagle. Please let me know if you have such product.

show full review ▼
3/11/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. Mark Peters , Seattle Verified Owner

Only 3 words, FUN. FUN.FUN. Thanks for all the good times I have with my Seattle Eagle 330. :) :)

2/23/2018
3.0 out of 5 stars. Charles Jones , SUMMERVILLE Verified Owner

Great boat for the money. However, difficult to get into and out of. Wish it were more stable for boarding and Beaching. Not much room... Wouldn't even think about taking another person or trying to use it for fishing. Don't get me wrong, we love it. Just not everything we expected it to be...

Sea Eagle's reply:

Charles, try straddling the hull in shallow water. Then sitting into it. This will provide incredible stability.

2/7/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. John Pyle , West Palm Beach Verified Owner

Being on a budget, the Fast Track and Razorlite are out of my price range for the moment. But I didn't want that from keeping me out of the water, so I inquired about the 330. The excellent, old school customer service impressed me from the start, so I gladly ordered one and it arrived promptly.

This boat is VERY well crafted, durable and nice to look at. But I was equally impressed with the performance. It handles well and the tracking is more than adequate. The improvements the company has made on this model over the years is noticeable. To say the least, it far extended my expectations. I have already gotten a lot of enjoyment out of it. There is no better value for the money. Until the time comes for me to buy the RL or FT, this great investment will more than hold me over. Very satisfied!

show full review ▼
2/6/2018
4.0 out of 5 stars. Diana Horn , HOMEDALE Verified Owner

I love the concept of this beautiful boat! It is easily carried by myself and stored. I feel safer in it than my regular hard kayak because I sit inside but not under any parts of the Sea Eagle. I have had trouble adjusting to the Sea Eagle’s yaw. Foot pedals really helped me in paddling my other hard kayak. There is no such support in the Sea Eagle, so I purchased a hull flotation device from you. It provides some foot support for paddling. I really really really want this boat to work out for me. It’s a lot of fun and takes me to beautiful places on our lakes and rivers. Winter came before I had much time in the Sea Eagle with the flotation device for my feet. I believe this will work!! Foot pedals would be even better, if this is possible. Thank You, Diana

2/6/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. Mark Planty , OGDENSBURG Verified Owner

I use 330 on the st lawrence river mostly. Its easy travel, set up and stable even on the roughest days. I love it. Sea eagle. U have a fan!! Mark

1/28/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. Lisa Ranous , GILBERT Verified Owner

I absolutely love my Sea Eagle 330 I keep it in the back of my Toyota Rave and it’s so easy to blow up and be in the water quick I’ve used more than I thought.

menu images