180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING* (boat orders to lower 48 states, excluding RIBs) available through 10/31/2018
Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle 375fc Inflatable Fishing Boat Reviews

6 Discount Packages available. starting at $1,349

375fc Reviews (28 total, avg. review: 4.7 out of 5)

1/10/2016
Larry Franzen , Elko, NV Verified Owner

A great little boat for small reservoirs &marsh areas. love it for its very small draft . Haven"t launched in a river yet .I think. a Great little fishing boat that it will do just fine . a great little fishing boat

1/5/2016
Curtis Sexton , La Pine, OR Verified Owner
Curtis Sexton's boat Curtis Sexton's boat

I bought this boat for my son and his son. They love it. They then purchased a used electric Minn-Kota and battery and have been fishing and fishing and fishing.

This boat is the best gift they have ever received. His words not mine. They named the boat "Willard" for my favorite uncle.

1/5/2016
Tim Finafrock , Fairfield, PA Verified Owner

pros

cant beat the convenience, doesn't take up too much room, perfect for a SUV or hatchback

the green color is so cool and blends

I left mine inflated and threw it on top of tonneau cover on pickup

this allowed me to go solo AND save a lot of time

I also modified it by putting on a removable plywood deck, covered by camo green boat vinyl florring

more ▼
1/5/2016
Mark Hurd , Lake Worth, FL Verified Owner

I wasn't sure what to expect and I was pleasantly surprised how well it was build. I felt secure while using it.

1/5/2016
Walt Schaffer , Eau Claire, WI Verified Owner

My FoldCat is a very nice fishing platform. Light enough to be loaded into my pickup, to be assembled at a lake and to be maneuvered on our state's small lakes - even for me in my late 70's. Equipped with an electric trolling motor for the days when wind is a problem when rowing, this boat gets me to where I wish to be. The lack of fish in the boat should not be a reflection of the boat's worth. I have had this boat for about 5 years, and at the end of the first season, when exiting a lake at a very rough, rocky boat landing, one pontoon was abraided badly. The patching material supplied with the boat was applied and has held since that time. A very good investment.

1/5/2016
Leland Rychel , Holly Springs, NC Verified Owner

After using my pontoon for fishing for two years now, I am very happy with the performance. The hulls are very well made and withstand normal abuse launching and retrieving. The seats are sturdy and comfortable. I do wish there was some type of floor as it can be tricky moving about when stepping among the slats. I use the 30# electric trolling motor and it is plenty powerful. Switching to a small gas motor is my next step, as I would like more range. Overall the quality of the boat, aluminum pieces, rod mounts, etc. is very substantial and I doubt I could ever wear this boat out.

more ▼
1/5/2016
Luc DeRoche , Petit-rocher, NB, Canada Verified Owner

I bought this boat along with my brother in law. We've gone lake fishing for trout for the past 3 years. We enjoy the portability of the boat (instead of inflating it everytime we go fishing, we do it once in the spring and periodically check the pressure. We have small suv's with roof racks, we can easily manoeuver the boat onto the roof and secure it with fasteners. This is quite practical since we only have to untie it once we arrive at the lake and put it in the water.

more ▼
1/5/2016
Harold Alford , Sequim, WA Verified Owner

UWe love our boat. After shopping extensively, we chose the fold cat over all others. It fits our 5th wheel RVing style and fishing style perfectly. Easy to set up and take down and light enough and mobile enough for retirees like us to handle easily. That was a priority for us. Bought it online. Have had "0" issues from start to finish. Have landed tons of fish. Here's a couple of pics for your enjoyment.

FREE 48 Page Huge Color Catalog

and sample hull material swatch

menu images