Main Content
Due to high order and call volume we are seeing delays in processing and customer service wait times.
menu
Return to home page Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968

Sea Eagle 465ft Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

7 Discount Packages available. starting at $1,149

465ft Reviews (41 total, avg. review: 4.9 out of 5)

10/8/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. Aaron Forel , Hawley, PA Verified Owner

After extensive kayaking in various conditions and several bays & rivers this boat is really exceptional. We have experienced other kayaks but this one is fast, steady, very stable, easy to put together and very attractive. People on the beach came to inquire. Only one thing I would correct: WE NEED MORE D RINGS!!! The limited amount the boat has really limiting the possibilities and hinders flexibility.

Sea Eagle's reply:

Aaron,

Glad that you are enjoying your 465 FastTrack, we do sell additional d-rings in our extra section.

3/30/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. Richard Frommeyer , ALEXANDRIA Verified Owner

We love our kayak. It is perfect for exploring and easy setup and easy storage in our RV. Would definitely buy it again.

3/17/2018
5.0 out of 5 stars. Robert Nelson , Coral Springs Verified Owner

I just want to say that I LOVE my kayak. Honestly, I did have an issue with it where it started to develop leaks along the hull's seam after using it lightly for approximately 4 years. I contacted SeaEagle, and they have treated me like a VIP customer. They have been wonderful. After I supplied them with a picture of the defective seam, they willfully sent me a replacement kayak. I am so pleased with my kayak, and the reputable company that manufactures it. I cannot say enough good things about them. Feel comfortable when you order one of their items that number one, it is a quality product, and number 2, they stand behind their products. Thank you SeaEagle!

12/26/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Samuel Garnett , Spokane Verified Owner

Wow what a wonderful AWESOME boat. It's everything I expected. First I would like to thank my Seaeagle rep for being well informed and trained. She was able to confidently answer all my questions.

My criteria for a family flat water boat:

-Customer Service after purchasing

-Good Warrantee

-Stable in water with wakes

show full review ▼

-Durable

-Versatility of boat:1-3persons or more if small kids, -Used for lessiure and fishing.

-Price

- purchased this boat to be used primarily in flat water with my 4yr old who and my wife or additional kids/passengers.

-It's very stable when large wakes roll by/under the boat from passing motor boats.

-This boat is easily piloted by one person when alone or with two additional passengers whom are paddling or not paddling.

-The boat tracks straight as designed with little effort. Great when it's just me and my boy and one or two of his friends. If they are playing in the water, jostling back & forth the boat maintains stability & tracks true while I'm paddling.

12/6/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Warren Steppan , Portage la Prairie, MB Verified Owner

The boat exceeded all expectations that we had. It’s incredibly stable, easy to maneuver and compact. A great addition to our collection of our SUPs and 12.6 run-about. Sea eagles craftsmanship continues to impress.

10/31/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Douglas Prichard , Invermere Verified Owner

We have enjoyed our Seaeagle Kayak immensely this Summer. Once we learned how to assemble it, we had no problems! It is durable comfortable easy to transport and store. Being first time kayak owner's we feel we made the right decision with our purchase of the Seaeagle, and would highly recommend it to others! Can't wait for Summer to return and get back on the water. Thanks Seaeagle

7/26/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Donald Larsen , TINLEY PARK Verified Owner

Our Fast Track 465 FT is everything we expected. Easy to set up, comfortable to paddle and ride in. Very stable, and tracks very well.

6/17/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Chik Shank , MIAMI Verified Owner
Chik Shank's boat

I love my SeaEagle kayak! It's fast, roomy, easily maneuverable, built like a tank and couldn't be more comfortable. It stores in a small space and fits in the back of my mini-SUV with lots of room to spare for our mountain bike and travel gear. And in my experience, and that of my friend who's had his SeaEagle for a year more than I've had mine, their customer service is as good as it gets! Kudos show full review ▼ and thanks to SeaEagle :-)

and thanks to SeaEagle :-)
4/28/2017
4.0 out of 5 stars. Barry Andersen , Horse Cave Verified Owner

Very happy with setup and tracking in the water. The 465ft could use twice as many rings to increase adjustabily.

4/22/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Donald Williams Verified Owner
Donald Williams's boat

The Sea Eagle 465 Kayak is a real pleasure. I paddle it in the Arabian Gulf offshore Saudi Arabia. It is light enough for easy transport down the beach and big enough for my wife and I to both be comfortable. She often swims with a group and I paddle along as lifeguard. I enjoy standing up while paddling as it gives a good view of the wildlife in the water beneath me. The kayak is stable, tracks well and gives me confidence to paddle in choppy waves. The inflatable seat is far more comfortable than the black lighterstancdard sets.Tthe infaltable seats also keep you elevated and out of any wate that accumulates in the bottom of the boat.

show full review ▼

Sea Eagle customer service is fantastic as I received a quick positive reply to my Kayak issue. I defiantly recommend this Kayak for someone looking for a well made inflatable kayak for open water Don Williams.