Main Content
180 Day Trial & FREE SHIPPING* (boat orders to lower 48 states) available through 12/25/2019
menu
Return to home page Quality Inflatable Kayaks, SUPs & Boats since 1968
1-800-748-8066
M-F, 9-5 EDT

Sea Eagle 465ft Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

7 Discount Packages available. starting at $1,149

465ft Reviews (37 total, avg. review: 4.9 out of 5)

12/6/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Warren Steppan , Portage la Prairie, MB Verified Owner

The boat exceeded all expectations that we had. It’s incredibly stable, easy to maneuver and compact. A great addition to our collection of our SUPs and 12.6 run-about. Sea eagles craftsmanship continues to impress.

10/31/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Douglas Prichard , Invermere Verified Owner

We have enjoyed our Seaeagle Kayak immensely this Summer. Once we learned how to assemble it, we had no problems! It is durable comfortable easy to transport and store. Being first time kayak owner's we feel we made the right decision with our purchase of the Seaeagle, and would highly recommend it to others! Can't wait for Summer to return and get back on the water. Thanks Seaeagle

7/26/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Donald Larsen , TINLEY PARK Verified Owner

Our Fast Track 465 FT is everything we expected. Easy to set up, comfortable to paddle and ride in. Very stable, and tracks very well.

6/17/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Chik Shank , MIAMI Verified Owner
Chik Shank's boat

I love my SeaEagle kayak! It's fast, roomy, easily maneuverable, built like a tank and couldn't be more comfortable. It stores in a small space and fits in the back of my mini-SUV with lots of room to spare for our mountain bike and travel gear. And in my experience, and that of my friend who's had his SeaEagle for a year more than I've had mine, their customer service is as good as it gets! Kudos show full review ▼

and thanks to SeaEagle :-)
4/28/2017
4.0 out of 5 stars. Barry Andersen , Horse Cave Verified Owner

Very happy with setup and tracking in the water. The 465ft could use twice as many rings to increase adjustabily.

4/22/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Donald Williams Verified Owner
Donald Williams's boat

The Sea Eagle 465 Kayak is a real pleasure. I paddle it in the Arabian Gulf offshore Saudi Arabia. It is light enough for easy transport down the beach and big enough for my wife and I to both be comfortable. She often swims with a group and I paddle along as lifeguard. I enjoy standing up while paddling as it gives a good view of the wildlife in the water beneath me. The kayak is stable, tracks well and gives me confidence to paddle in choppy waves. The inflatable seat is far more comfortable than the black lighterstancdard sets.Tthe infaltable seats also keep you elevated and out of any wate that accumulates in the bottom of the boat.

show full review ▼
4/13/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Lar Stout , Monkey Island Verified Owner

Great boat, easy to paddle and very stable plus easy to store. Added the fishing seat and the attachment for a trolling motor. Now I can paddle or motor. And the company stands by their guarantee plus exceptional service.

3/24/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Sydney Markle , Dawson Verified Owner
Sydney Markle's boat

We originally purchased the 385ft and have used it for two years now. We purchased the 465ft as my husband decided he'd like to have the bigger one for all day trips.

We absolutely love it. It is strong, sturdy, handles beautifully and has never let us down even when the river is fast flowing. We've taken it out fishing on numerous occasions and both had plenty of room for casting.

show full review ▼
2/1/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Louie Simone , Toronto, ON Canada Verified Owner
Selfie of Louie Simone with their boat Louie Simone's boat

I live in a large city where storage can sometimes be a challenge even in a house with a garage. Initially, I was looking at a rigid kayak as the inflatable ones I saw locally had 3 areas of concern: Weight capacity, quality, and tracking. The 465 Fast Track meets and exceed all the concerns I was worried about. I get so many compliments about this boat and my set up. Easily accommodates 2 big guys like me with a 40 lb Marine battery in the middle. I have used it for one season and look forward to many more. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for. This 465 FastTrack is completely worth it.

show full review ▼
1/1/2017
5.0 out of 5 stars. Tom Gautier , Boise Verified Owner
Tom Gautier's boat

Our Sea Eagle FastTrack 465ft was delivered to us in May, 2016, on time and in perfect condition. We chose the 465ft so we could carry a passenger (or two), which we did several times over the next few months. We joined a paddlers meetup group, met new friends and found popular kayaking sites in Idaho. Our Sea Eagle was looked upon with envy by many. At Redfish Lake, I gave a demo ride to an interested bystander. He probably owns a Sea Eagle by now.

show full review ▼