Sea Eagle 420x Inflatable Kayaks and Canoe Reviews

7 Discount Packages available. starting at $1,099

Neil McGilp Verified Owner 5/17/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

The Seaeagle is great for us as we dont have the space for a solid canoe on the roof'. Its easy to assemble and fantastic on the rivers and waterholes of WA's Pilbara to silently sneak up on birds. Its my 3rd and hopefully not my last.

Majid Jourabchi Verified Owner 6/1/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

This is my second kayak and I am very happy with this product. Quick to setup and very stable in a variety of conditions.

Alexander Bode Verified Owner 6/20/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I have had this boat for over 10 years now.

Greatest investment, hands down!

We used it with the newborns and they have grown and now we are using it with two adults, two kids and a dog, no issues.

show full review ▼

We feel safe and unsinkable, period.

This year seems to be the year where we finally have to say good bye to this trusted one. A leak has developed that I can’t fix in the bow. There is no access at the very tip under the trampoline, and it deflated one tube within 1/2 day. I wished there was a glue we could pour in from inside that would seal that leak? (Like the green gue for bike tires)

Also, I think you may have changed suppliers in those years for the d-rings, because mine all broke within the first year of using them. I replaced them with those oval carabiners, and that works like a charm.

Love the boat, it’s hard to say good bye, but I’m sure the next sea-eagle is already in the making. Hard to say which one we will pick next

Tim Estes Verified Owner 10/4/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

We’ve had our Sea Eagle about a year now and love it. It travels great w our truck camper, inflates in probably 5 minutes, durable as all get out. Gets a lot of comments and questions from folks. We use it for white water, lakes, even towing show full review ▼ kids behind a patio boat!

kids behind a patio boat!
Colleen Evans Verified Owner 11/14/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Took the sea eagle on a river hunting trip. Withstood rappeds, tree branches and heavy use. Also used this for casual floating on a lake fishing. With two full sized adults. Fits very nicely in the pack it comes with and is very easy to inflate. Very happy with this purchase. Highly recommend everyone to buy this boat

James Clarke Verified Owner 12/13/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Inflatable boat proved to be a great purchase, delivered as expected, easy to set-up and use. The size and weight suitable for a single person to carry and place in water. The high quality materials and design give the boat a solid real and functional performance. The non standard seat option selected was a good move as it provides good back support and comfort. Overall I have been very pleased with the product and would recommend it.

Mark Johnson Verified Owner 12/23/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Fabulous. Everything I wanted.

Don Hartshorne Verified Owner 12/27/2020 5.0 out of 5 stars.

I absolutely love this boat! It works so well for Florida springs. My entire family can fit in it and the electric motor pushes it fine. I’ve used it on rivers, springs and in the Gulf of Mexico for and island camp trip. I can’t say enough show full review ▼ good things about it!

good things about it!
Gabriel Kiersey Verified Owner 1/31/2021 5.0 out of 5 stars.

Was everything I hoped for and more. I take it on large lakes and rivers with my Great Pyrenees and have no fear of a puncture.

Dan Dickey Verified Owner 2/2/2021 4.0 out of 5 stars.

This is a quality inflatable boat. I passed on purchasing Sea eagle inflatables 20 years ago because of concerns of quality. Those concerns are no longer valid. Great product that I highly recommend.